The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

  • June 2 is the last day of school

  • Class of 2017 graduation is June 3 at the Dr Pepper Arena at 1:30 p.m.

  • Wingspan wins 2017 NSPA Pacemaker

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 20 JesuitJesuit1-8L
JesuitJesuit
Thu, Feb 23 McKinneyLiberty5-10L
McKinneyLiberty
Thu, Feb 23 DenisonLiberty7-6W
DenisonLiberty
Fri, Feb 24 RowlettLiberty5-3W
RowlettLiberty
Fri, Feb 24 Texas HighDr. Pepper Ballpark7-6W
Texas HighDr. Pepper Ballpark
Sat, Feb 25 BurlesonLiberty1-5L
BurlesonLiberty
Thu, Mar 02 Naaman ForestMcKinney 5-1W
Naaman ForestMcKinney
Thu, Mar 02 Little ElmMcKinney 1-5L
Little ElmMcKinney
Fri, Mar 03 Highland ParkAllen3-1W
Highland ParkAllen
Fri, Mar 03 Byron NelsonAllen0-5L
Byron NelsonAllen
Sat, Mar 04 Denton RyanAllen2-3L
Denton RyanAllen
Sat, Mar 04 AllenAllen2-6L
AllenAllen
Thu, Mar 09 JesuitDr. Pepper Ballpark1-8L
JesuitDr. Pepper Ballpark
Thu, Mar 09 Little ElmLiberty0-6L
Little ElmLiberty
Fri, Mar 10 Liberty ChristianLiberty3-2W
Liberty ChristianLiberty
Tue, Mar 14 WakelandLiberty1-10L
WakelandLiberty
Fri, Mar 17 CentennialCentennial5-10L
CentennialCentennial
Tue, Mar 21 LonestarLiberty2-6L
LonestarLiberty
Sat, Mar 25 IndepedenceIndependence4-5L
IndepedenceIndependence
Tue, Mar 28 HeritageLiberty2-4L
HeritageLiberty
Fri, Mar 31 FriscoFrisco6-7L
FriscoFrisco
Tue, Apr 04 ReedyLiberty5-4W
ReedyLiberty
Fri, Apr 07 WakelandWakeland1-9L
WakelandWakeland
Tue, Apr 11 7:30 p.m.CentennialLiberty
CentennialLiberty
Thu, Apr 13 7:30 p.m.LonestarLonestar
LonestarLonestar
Tue, Apr 18 7:30 p.m.IndepedenceLiberty
IndepedenceLiberty
Fri, Apr 21 7:30 p.m.HeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Apr 25 7:30 p.m.FriscoLiberty
FriscoLiberty
Fri, Apr 28 7:30 p.m.ReedyReedy
ReedyReedy
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center