Breaking News
  • Friday is an early release day with students being dismissed at 12:10 p.m.
  • Thursday is an early release day with students being dismissed at 12:10 p.m.
  • Senior Chris Johnson won the 5A state championship in long jump
  • Associate principal Stacey Whaling will be the new principal starting with the 2022-2023 school year
  • Principal Ashley Rainwater will not be returning as principal next year
  • Class of 2022 graduation is at the Ford Center on Saturday, May 21 at noon
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 22 Memorial HSKuykendall Stadium0-10 StoryL
Memorial HSKuykendall Stadium Story
Fri, Feb 25 Independence HSLiberty HS12-13 StoryL
Independence HSLiberty HS Story
Tue, Mar 01 Lebanon Trail HSLiberty HS14-4 StoryW
Lebanon Trail HSLiberty HS Story
Fri, Mar 04 Centennial HSCentennial HSNA-NA StoryT
Centennial HSCentennial HS Story
Tue, Mar 15 Wakeland HSLiberty HS0-18 StoryL
Wakeland HSLiberty HS Story
Fri, Mar 18 Reedy HSReedy HS1-16 StoryL
Reedy HSReedy HS Story
Tue, Mar 22 Lone Star HSLone Star HS5-16 StoryL
Lone Star HSLone Star HS Story
Fri, Mar 25 Memorial HSLiberty HS0-12 StoryL
Memorial HSLiberty HS Story
Tue, Mar 29 Independence HSIndependence HS7-23 StoryL
Independence HSIndependence HS Story
Fri, Apr 01 Lebanon Trail HSLebanon Trail HS11-15 StoryL
Lebanon Trail HSLebanon Trail HS Story
Mon, Apr 04 Centennial HSLiberty HS4-18 StoryL
Centennial HSLiberty HS Story
Fri, Apr 08 Heritage HSHeritage HS0-22 StoryL
Heritage HSHeritage HS Story
Tue, Apr 12 Frisco HSFrisco HS3-10 StoryL
Frisco HSFrisco HS Story
Thu, Apr 14 Wakeland HSWakeland HS0-14 StoryL
Wakeland HSWakeland HS Story
Tue, Apr 19 Reedy HSLiberty HS0-15 StoryL
Reedy HSLiberty HS Story
Fri, Apr 22 Lone Star HSLone Star HS0-13 StoryL
Lone Star HSLone Star HS Story