WINGSPAN

  • Thanksgiving break is Nov. 25-29
  • The 1st 9 Week grading period ends Friday
  • Student parking permits can be purchased for $50 at onlineschoolfees.com

2015-2016 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 07 Independence6-5W
Independence
Sat, Mar 12 Lone Star5-1W
Lone Star
Mon, Mar 14 Wakeland1-12L
Wakeland
Fri, Mar 18 Little Elm2-3L
Little Elm
Sat, Mar 19 The Colony5-0W
The Colony
Tue, Mar 22 Centennial17-5W
Centennial
Thu, Mar 24 Heritage4-0W
Heritage
Tue, Mar 29 Frisco5-4W
Frisco
Fri, Apr 01 Independence High School9-3W
Independence High School
Tue, Apr 05 Lone Star3-8L
Lone Star
Fri, Apr 08 Wakeland2-1W
Wakeland
Fri, Apr 15 Little Elm2-6L
Little Elm
Sat, Apr 16 Grapevine0-5L
Grapevine
Tue, Apr 19 The Colony5-2W
The Colony
Fri, Apr 22 Centennial0-2L
Centennial
Tue, Apr 26 Heritage7-3W
Heritage
Fri, Apr 29 Frisco7-2W
Frisco
Fri, May 06 Prosper*1-10L
Prosper*
Sat, May 07 Prosper*3-11L
Prosper*
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center