Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2015-2016 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 17 McKinney North59-33W
McKinney North
Fri, Nov 20 Lovejoy61-39W
Lovejoy
Mon, Nov 23 Mesquite59-25W
Mesquite
Mon, Nov 23 Desoto39-62L
Desoto
Tue, Nov 24 McKinney Boyd66-42W
McKinney Boyd
Tue, Nov 24 Lewisville53-57L
Lewisville
Tue, Dec 01 Cedar Hill69-75L
Cedar Hill
Thu, Dec 03 Triple A68-49W
Triple A
Fri, Dec 04 Allen64-52W
Allen
Sat, Dec 05 South Garland69-45W
South Garland
Sat, Dec 05 Plano East70-49W
Plano East
Tue, Dec 08 Wakeland56-39W
Wakeland
Tue, Dec 15 Little Elm68-48W
Little Elm
Fri, Dec 18 The Colony65-46W
The Colony
Mon, Dec 28 South Oak Cliff82-67W
South Oak Cliff
Mon, Dec 28 Conrad70-33W
Conrad
Tue, Dec 29 Duncanville69-53W
Duncanville
Tue, Dec 29 Lancaster52-62L
Lancaster
Wed, Dec 30 Lincoln62-60W
Lincoln
Sat, Jan 02 Centennial60-39W
Centennial
Tue, Jan 05 Heritage70-49W
Heritage
Fri, Jan 08 Frisco64-67L
Frisco
Tue, Jan 12 Independence86-40W
Independence
Fri, Jan 15 Lone Star69-41W
Lone Star
Tue, Jan 19 Wakeland47-37W
Wakeland
Tue, Jan 26 Little Elm63-48W
Little Elm
Fri, Jan 29 The Colony68-48W
The Colony
Tue, Feb 02 Centennial53-34W
Centennial
Fri, Feb 05 Heritage93-64W
Heritage
Tue, Feb 09 Frisco51-46W
Frisco
Fri, Feb 12 Independence64-44W
Independence
Tue, Feb 16 Lone Star64-30W
Lone Star
Mon, Feb 22 Wylie*64-45W
Wylie*
Fri, Feb 26 Rockwall-Heath*72-54W
Rockwall-Heath*
Tue, Mar 01 Centennial*41-35W
Centennial*
Fri, Mar 04 Lancaster*52-61L
Lancaster*