Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2015-2016 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 26 Lone Star1-3L
Lone Star
Tue, Mar 01 Wakeland2-12L
Wakeland
Mon, Mar 07 Little Elm7-4W
Little Elm
Mon, Mar 14 The Colony7-2W
The Colony
Wed, Mar 16 Centennial1-6L
Centennial
Sat, Mar 19 Heritage1-6L
Heritage
Tue, Mar 22 Frisco3-8L
Frisco
Thu, Mar 24 Independence5-6L
Independence
Tue, Mar 29 Lone Star7-3W
Lone Star
Fri, Apr 01 Wakeland0-5L
Wakeland
Fri, Apr 08 Little Elm10-8W
Little Elm
Wed, Apr 13 The Colony0-11L
The Colony
Sat, Apr 16 Centennial2-5L
Centennial
Tue, Apr 19 Heritage0-10L
Heritage
Fri, Apr 22 Frisco2-12L
Frisco