Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2015-2016 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 Westwood2-0W
Westwood
Tue, Sep 01 Lone Star3-0W
Lone Star
Fri, Sep 04 Wakeland1-3L
Wakeland
Tue, Sep 08 Sachse1-3L
Sachse
Fri, Sep 11 Little Elm3-0W
Little Elm
Tue, Sep 15 The Colony3-2W
The Colony
Fri, Sep 18 Centennial3-2W
Centennial
Tue, Sep 22 Heritage1-3L
Heritage
Fri, Sep 25 Frisco0-3L
Frisco
Tue, Sep 29 Independence3-1W
Independence
Fri, Oct 02 Lone Star3-0W
Lone Star
Tue, Oct 06 Wakeland0-3L
Wakeland
Tue, Oct 13 Little Elm3-1W
Little Elm
Fri, Oct 16 The Colony3-1W
The Colony
Tue, Oct 20 Centennial3-0W
Centennial
Fri, Oct 23 Heritage3-2W
Heritage
Tue, Oct 27 Frisco1-3L
Frisco
Tue, Nov 03 Prosper High School2-3L
Prosper High School