Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2015-2016 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 19 Mckinney, RL Turner71, 72 (boys), 40, 30 (girls)-11, 10 (boys), 18, 24 (girls)W
Mckinney, RL Turner
Thu, Dec 03 The Colony56 (boys), 42 (girls)-14 (boys), 6 (girls)W
The Colony
Fri, Dec 04 Coppell Cowgirl Classic3rd Place
Coppell Cowgirl Classic
Sat, Dec 05 Liberty Throwdown2nd place
Liberty Throwdown
Thu, Dec 10 Lone Star63-21W
Lone Star
Thu, Dec 17 Wakeland49-19W
Wakeland
Fri, Dec 18 Mrs.Claus Duals2nd Place
Mrs.Claus Duals
Fri, Jan 01 Grapevine Duals5-0W
Grapevine Duals
Sat, Jan 02 Grapevine Duals3rd Place
Grapevine Duals
Thu, Jan 07 Independence54-15W
Independence