Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 01 South Garland 41-63L
South Garland
Fri, Dec 09 Rowlett 71-78L
Rowlett
Tue, Dec 13 Arlington Martin56-67L
Arlington Martin
Tue, Dec 20 Lone Star45-58L
Lone Star
Tue, Jan 03 Independence84-46W
Independence
Fri, Jan 06 Heritage73-58W
Heritage
Tue, Jan 10 Frisco56-65L
Frisco
Fri, Jan 13 Reedy55-43W
Reedy
Tue, Jan 17 Wakeland48-39W
Wakeland
Fri, Jan 20 Centennial42-34W
Centennial
Tue, Jan 24 Lone Star52-54L
Lone Star
Fri, Jan 27 Independence68-50W
Independence
Tue, Jan 31 Heritage75-59W
Heritage
Fri, Feb 03 Frisco68-77L
Frisco
Tue, Feb 07 Reedy50-57L
Reedy
Fri, Feb 10 Wakeland59-50W
Wakeland
Tue, Feb 14 Centennial60-45W
Centennial
Tue, Feb 21 Prosper51-49W
Prosper