WINGSPAN

  • Thanksgiving break is Nov. 25-29
  • The 1st 9 Week grading period ends Friday
  • Student parking permits can be purchased for $50 at onlineschoolfees.com

2017-2018 Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 15 Lovejoy4-15L
Lovejoy
Thu, Aug 17 Prosper16-3W
Prosper
Sat, Aug 19 Double Dual12-7W
Double Dual
Tue, Aug 22 Reedy10-9W
Reedy
Tue, Aug 29 Lone Star19-0W
Lone Star
Tue, Sep 05 Centennial15-4W
Centennial
Fri, Sep 15 Frisco11-8W
Frisco
Fri, Sep 22 Heritage10-9W
Heritage
Fri, Sep 29 Independence7-12L
Independence
Wed, Oct 04 Wakeland12-7W
Wakeland
Tue, Oct 17 Bi District-The Colony10-1W
Bi District-The Colony
Thu, Oct 19 Texas High10-6W
Texas High
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center