Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 11 Arlington Grace Prep74-65W
Arlington Grace Prep
Tue, Nov 14 Little Elm56-71L
Little Elm
Fri, Nov 17 Naaman Forest46-41W
Naaman Forest
Mon, Nov 20 Lewisville60-52W
Lewisville
Mon, Nov 20 Plano46-39W
Plano
Tue, Nov 21 Mt. Pleasant74-61W
Mt. Pleasant
Tue, Nov 21 OKC45-56L
OKC
Thu, Nov 30 Houston Kinkaid68-69L
Houston Kinkaid
Fri, Dec 01 Cedar Hill64-46W
Cedar Hill
Fri, Dec 01 Cy Creek81-75W
Cy Creek
Sat, Dec 02 Round Rock48-34W
Round Rock
Fri, Dec 08 Rowlett64-77L
Rowlett
Tue, Dec 12 Arlington Martin48-42W
Arlington Martin
Tue, Dec 19 Lone Star58-65L
Lone Star
Wed, Dec 27 Dallas Woodrow Wilson44-50L
Dallas Woodrow Wilson
Wed, Dec 27 Cedar Hill64-44W
Cedar Hill
Thu, Dec 28 Dallas Pinkston74-53W
Dallas Pinkston
Tue, Jan 02 Independence61-49W
Independence
Fri, Jan 05 Heritage64-59W
Heritage
Tue, Jan 09 Frisco 67-60W
Frisco
Fri, Jan 12 Reedy76-63W
Reedy
Tue, Jan 16 Wakeland58-48W
Wakeland
Fri, Jan 19 Centennial59-41W
Centennial
Tue, Jan 23 Lone Star74-43W
Lone Star
Fri, Jan 26 Independence 79-63W
Independence
Tue, Jan 30 Heritage71-66W
Heritage
Fri, Feb 02 Frisco72-46W
Frisco
Tue, Feb 06 Reedy57-42W
Reedy
Fri, Feb 09 Wakeland68-54W
Wakeland
Tue, Feb 13 Centennial72-49W
Centennial