Breaking News
  • PSAT for all sophomores and juniors on Oct. 12
  • All campuses and district offices to be closed Monday, Oct. 10
  • No school for students Friday, Oct. 7 for Staff Development Day
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Jan 04 Palo Duro2-3L
Palo Duro
Fri, Jan 05 EP Chapin2-2T
EP Chapin
Sat, Jan 06 McKinney North1-0W
McKinney North
Thu, Jan 11 Garland0-1L
Garland
Fri, Jan 12 Grapevine1-2L
Grapevine
Sat, Jan 13 Mount Pleasant1-0W
Mount Pleasant
Tue, Jan 16 Denton Braswell0-0T
Denton Braswell
Fri, Jan 19 A+ Academy3-0W
A+ Academy
Tue, Jan 23 Heritage1-2L
Heritage
Fri, Jan 26 Independence 1-0W
Independence
Tue, Jan 30 Lone Star2-2T
Lone Star
Fri, Feb 02 Frisco0-0T
Frisco
Tue, Feb 06 Wakeland1-3L
Wakeland
Fri, Feb 09 Centennial0-2L
Centennial
Tue, Feb 13 Reedy3-5L
Reedy
Fri, Feb 23 Lone Star0-6L
Lone Star
Tue, Feb 27 Frisco1-3L
Frisco
Fri, Mar 02 Wakeland0-1L
Wakeland
Tue, Mar 06 Centennial0-3L
Centennial
Fri, Mar 09 Reedy0-2L
Reedy
Thu, Mar 22 Heritage 3-1W
Heritage