Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Jan 04 EP DeL Valle3-0W
EP DeL Valle
Fri, Jan 05 Mansfield1-3L
Mansfield
Sat, Jan 06 Pearce2-3L
Pearce
Tue, Jan 09 McKinney North1-0W
McKinney North
Fri, Jan 12 McKinney High0-4L
McKinney High
Tue, Jan 16 Wylie3-2W
Wylie
Fri, Jan 19 A+ Academy 9-0W
A+ Academy
Tue, Jan 23 Heritage 1-1T
Heritage
Fri, Jan 26 Independence 1-1T
Independence
Tue, Jan 30 Lone Star2-1W
Lone Star
Fri, Feb 02 Frisco3-1W
Frisco
Tue, Feb 06 Wakeland0-4L
Wakeland
Fri, Feb 09 Centennial2-3L
Centennial
Tue, Feb 13 Reedy0-2L
Reedy
Tue, Feb 20 Independence 0-5L
Independence
Fri, Feb 23 Lone Star1-0W
Lone Star
Tue, Feb 27 Frisco1-0W
Frisco
Fri, Mar 02 Wakeland0-7L
Wakeland
Tue, Mar 06 Centennial3-2W
Centennial
Fri, Mar 09 Reedy1-0W
Reedy
Thu, Mar 22 Heritage 3-3T
Heritage