Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 08 Rockwall3-1W
Rockwall
Tue, Aug 15 Wylie3-1W
Wylie
Tue, Aug 22 Lewisville3-1W
Lewisville
Fri, Aug 25 North Dallas3-0W
North Dallas
Tue, Aug 29 Flower Mound0-3L
Flower Mound
Fri, Sep 01 The Colony3-0W
The Colony
Tue, Sep 05 Byron Nelson3-2W
Byron Nelson
Fri, Sep 08 Wakeland2-3L
Wakeland
Tue, Sep 12 Centennial3-0W
Centennial
Fri, Sep 15 Lone Star3-0W
Lone Star
Tue, Sep 19 Independence 3-0W
Independence
Fri, Sep 22 Heritage 3-0W
Heritage
Tue, Sep 26 Frisco3-0W
Frisco
Fri, Sep 29 Reedy1-3L
Reedy
Tue, Oct 03 Wakeland3-1W
Wakeland
Fri, Oct 06 Centennial3-0W
Centennial
Tue, Oct 10 Lone Star3-0W
Lone Star
Fri, Oct 13 Independence 3-1W
Independence
Tue, Oct 17 Heritage 3-0W
Heritage
Fri, Oct 20 Frisco3-0W
Frisco
Tue, Oct 24 Reedy3-1W
Reedy
Fri, Sep 28 Reedy
Reedy