Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 04 El Paso Del Ville1-0W
El Paso Del Ville
Fri, Jan 04 Guyer0-4L
Guyer
Sat, Jan 05 Mckinney Boyd0-1L
Mckinney Boyd
Fri, Jan 11 Memorial1-2L
Memorial
Tue, Jan 15 Wakeland 1-5L
Wakeland
Fri, Jan 18 Reedy 0-1L
Reedy
Wed, Jan 23 Heritage4-2W
Heritage
Fri, Jan 25 Lebanon Trail4-2W
Lebanon Trail
Tue, Jan 29 Frisco 4-0W
Frisco
Fri, Feb 01 Independence2-0W
Independence
Tue, Feb 05 Centennial2-2T
Centennial
Fri, Feb 08 Lone Star5-1W
Lone Star
Tue, Feb 12 Memorial1-1T
Memorial
Tue, Feb 19 Wakeland2-4L
Wakeland
Fri, Feb 22 Reedy1-0W
Reedy
Tue, Feb 26 Heritage0-0T
Heritage
Fri, Mar 01 Lebanon Trail0-2L
Lebanon Trail
Tue, Mar 05 Frisco 1-1T
Frisco
Fri, Mar 08 Independence0-1L
Independence
Tue, Mar 19 Centennial4-1W
Centennial
Fri, Mar 22 Lone Star2-1W
Lone Star