Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 14 Prosper67-55 StoryW
Prosper Story
Tue, Nov 24 Prosper Rockhill51-27 StoryW
Prosper Rockhill Story
Tue, Dec 08 Lebanon Trail61-43 StoryW
Lebanon Trail Story
Tue, Dec 15 Heritage45-55 StoryL
Heritage Story
Fri, Dec 18 Frisco56-64L
Frisco
Tue, Dec 22 Wakeland72-66W
Wakeland
Wed, Dec 30 Reedy56-58L
Reedy
Sat, Jan 02 Lone Star64-56W
Lone Star
Tue, Jan 05 Memorial72-66 StoryW
Memorial Story
Fri, Jan 08 Independence47-56 StoryL
Independence Story
Tue, Jan 12 Lebanon Trail67-48 StoryW
Lebanon Trail Story
Fri, Jan 15 Centennial61-53 StoryW
Centennial Story
Tue, Jan 19 Heritage53-58 StoryL
Heritage Story
Fri, Jan 22 Memorial67-62 StoryW
Memorial Story
Tue, Jan 26 Independence83-71 StoryW
Independence Story
Fri, Jan 29 Reedy52-60 StoryL
Reedy Story
Tue, Feb 02 Lone Star58-66 StoryL
Lone Star Story
Fri, Feb 05 Frisco63-66 StoryL
Frisco Story
Tue, Feb 09 Wakeland58-67 StoryL
Wakeland Story