Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 13 2020 Frisco Cup1st place
2020 Frisco Cup
Tue, Jan 05 Memorial2-0 StoryW
Memorial Story
Fri, Jan 08 Independence1-1 StoryT
Independence Story
Tue, Jan 12 Lebanon Trail2-2 StoryT
Lebanon Trail Story
Tue, Jan 12 Lebanon Trail2-2 StoryT
Lebanon Trail Story
Fri, Jan 15 Centennial1-3 StoryL
Centennial Story
Tue, Jan 19 Heritage2-0 StoryW
Heritage Story
Fri, Jan 22 Frisco2-1 StoryW
Frisco Story
Fri, Jan 22 Frisco HS2-1 StoryW
Frisco HS Story
Tue, Jan 26 Wakeland0-3 StoryL
Wakeland Story
Fri, Jan 29 Reedy2-0 StoryW
Reedy Story
Tue, Feb 02 Lone Star3-3 StoryT
Lone Star Story
Fri, Feb 05 Memorial1-3 StoryL
Memorial Story
Tue, Feb 09 Independence 2-0 StoryW
Independence Story
Tue, Feb 23 Heritage2-1 StoryW
Heritage Story
Wed, Feb 24 Lebanon Trail4-1 StoryW
Lebanon Trail Story
Fri, Feb 26 Frisco0-0 StoryT
Frisco Story
Tue, Mar 02 Wakeland1-2 StoryL
Wakeland Story
Wed, Mar 03 Centennial 1-2 StoryL
Centennial Story
Fri, Mar 05 Reedy1-1T
Reedy
Tue, Mar 16 Lone Star1-0 StoryW
Lone Star Story
Tue, Mar 16 Lone Star1-0 StoryW
Lone Star Story