Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2020-2021 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 05 Memorial0-1 StoryL
Memorial Story
Fri, Jan 08 Independence1-2 StoryL
Independence Story
Tue, Jan 12 Lebanon Trail4-2 StoryW
Lebanon Trail Story
Fri, Jan 15 Centennial 0-2 StoryL
Centennial Story
Tue, Jan 19 Heritage6-2 StoryW
Heritage Story
Fri, Jan 22 Frisco3-3 StoryT
Frisco Story
Tue, Jan 26 Wakeland0-3 StoryL
Wakeland Story
Fri, Jan 29 Reedy0-0 StoryT
Reedy Story
Tue, Feb 02 Lone Star3-0 StoryW
Lone Star Story
Fri, Feb 05 Memorial1-1 StoryT
Memorial Story
Tue, Feb 09 Independence0-2 StoryL
Independence Story
Tue, Feb 23 Heritage4-0 StoryW
Heritage Story
Wed, Feb 24 Lebanon Trail3-0 StoryW
Lebanon Trail Story
Fri, Feb 26 Frisco2-3 StoryL
Frisco Story
Tue, Mar 02 Wakeland1-2 StoryL
Wakeland Story
Wed, Mar 03 Centennial 3-2 StoryW
Centennial Story
Fri, Mar 05 Reedy2-4L
Reedy
Tue, Mar 16 Lone Star2-4 StoryL
Lone Star Story