Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2020-2021 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 20 Memorial2-19L
Memorial
Tue, Feb 23 Independence0-9L
Independence
Fri, Feb 26 Lebanon Trail3-13L
Lebanon Trail
Mon, Mar 01 Centennial 5-17L
Centennial
Sat, Mar 06 Heritage2-23L
Heritage
Mon, Mar 08 Frisco1-16L
Frisco
Wed, Mar 10 Wakeland1-11L
Wakeland
Tue, Mar 16 Reedy1-16 StoryL
Reedy Story
Fri, Mar 19 Lone Star4-10 StoryL
Lone Star Story
Tue, Mar 23 Memorial0-10 StoryL
Memorial Story
Fri, Mar 26 Independence0-18 StoryL
Independence Story
Mon, Mar 29 Lebanon Trail0-16 StoryL
Lebanon Trail Story
Fri, Apr 02 Centennial 0-16 StoryL
Centennial Story
Tue, Apr 06 Heritage0-10 StoryL
Heritage Story
Fri, Apr 09 Frisco0-15 StoryL
Frisco Story
Tue, Apr 13 Wakeland1-11 StoryL
Wakeland Story
Fri, Apr 16 Reedy0-14 StoryL
Reedy Story
Tue, Apr 20 Lone Star3-21 StoryL
Lone Star Story