Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 10 Dual Birdville HSLiberty HSNA-NA StoryT
Dual Birdville HSLiberty HS Story
Sat, Nov 20 Dual Justin Northwest HSJustin Northwest HSNA-NA StoryT
Dual Justin Northwest HSJustin Northwest HS Story
Fri, Dec 03 Rockwall InvitationalRockwall HSNA-NAT
Rockwall InvitationalRockwall HS
Thu, Dec 09 Dual McKinney Boyd HSMcKinney Boyd HSNA-NA StoryT
Dual McKinney Boyd HSMcKinney Boyd HS Story
Fri, Dec 10 Texas Women's ClassicLewisville HSNA-NA StoryT
Texas Women's ClassicLewisville HS Story
Sat, Dec 11 Varsity War GamesMemorial HSNA-NA StoryT
Varsity War GamesMemorial HS Story
Sat, Dec 11 Texas Women's ClassicLewisville HSNA-NA StoryT
Texas Women's ClassicLewisville HS Story
Sat, Dec 18 Mr. & Mrs. Santa Slam Coppell HSNA-NAT
Mr. & Mrs. Santa Slam Coppell HS
Fri, Dec 31 Grapevine DualsGrapevine HSNA-NAT
Grapevine DualsGrapevine HS
Sat, Jan 01 The Knight InvitationalIndependence HSNA-NAT
The Knight InvitationalIndependence HS
Thu, Jan 06 FISD DualsLiberty HSNA-NA StoryT
FISD DualsLiberty HS Story
Sat, Jan 08 Heritage Dual TournamentHeritage HS3-2 StoryW
Heritage Dual TournamentHeritage HS Story
Fri, Jan 14 9:00 a.m.Trojan TournamentTrinity HS
Trojan TournamentTrinity HS
Thu, Jan 20 5:30 p.m.FIS Duals Pt. 2TBD
FIS Duals Pt. 2TBD
Sat, Jan 22 9:00 a.m.Coyote ClassicHeritage HS
Coyote ClassicHeritage HS
Thu, Jan 27 5:30 p.m.FISD Duals Championship RoTBD
FISD Duals Championship RoTBD
Fri, Feb 04 9:00 a.m.District 8 ChampionshipsProsper Rockhill HS
District 8 ChampionshipsProsper Rockhill HS
Fri, Feb 11 9:00 a.m.Region 2 ChampionshipsMemorial HS
Region 2 ChampionshipsMemorial HS
Fri, Feb 18 9:00 a.m.UIL State TournamentCypress Berry Center
UIL State TournamentCypress Berry Center