Breaking News
  • PSAT for all sophomores and juniors on Oct. 12
  • All campuses and district offices to be closed Monday, Oct. 10
  • No school for students Friday, Oct. 7 for Staff Development Day
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 10 Dual Birdville HSNA-NA StoryT
Dual Birdville HS Story
Sat, Nov 20 Dual Justin Northwest HSNA-NA StoryT
Dual Justin Northwest HS Story
Fri, Dec 03 Rockwall InvitationalNA-NAT
Rockwall Invitational
Thu, Dec 09 Dual McKinney Boyd HSNA-NA StoryT
Dual McKinney Boyd HS Story
Fri, Dec 10 Texas Women's ClassicNA-NA StoryT
Texas Women's Classic Story
Sat, Dec 11 Varsity War GamesNA-NA StoryT
Varsity War Games Story
Sat, Dec 11 Texas Women's ClassicNA-NA StoryT
Texas Women's Classic Story
Sat, Dec 18 Mr. & Mrs. Santa Slam NA-NAT
Mr. & Mrs. Santa Slam
Fri, Dec 31 Grapevine DualsNA-NAT
Grapevine Duals
Sat, Jan 01 The Knight InvitationalNA-NAT
The Knight Invitational
Thu, Jan 06 FISD DualsNA-NA StoryT
FISD Duals Story
Sat, Jan 08 Heritage Dual Tournament3-2 StoryW
Heritage Dual Tournament Story
Fri, Jan 14 Trojan TournamentNA-NA StoryT
Trojan Tournament Story
Thu, Jan 20 FIS Duals Pt. 2NA-NA StoryT
FIS Duals Pt. 2 Story
Sat, Jan 22 Coyote ClassicNA-NA StoryT
Coyote Classic Story
Fri, Feb 11 Region 2 ChampionshipsNA-NA StoryT
Region 2 Championships Story
Fri, Feb 18 UIL State TournamentNA-NA StoryT
UIL State Tournament Story