WINGSPAN

  • Last day of school (May 30) is a half-day

  • Last day of school is Thursday, May 30

  • Class of 2019 graduation 7 p.m. May 31 at the Ford Center

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 21 Plano Plano HS 1-0W
Plano Plano HS
Thu, Feb 21 Texarkana Plano HS 5-1W
Texarkana Plano HS
Fri, Feb 22 Plano McKinney North HS 2-5L
Plano McKinney North HS
Sat, Feb 23 Lake Dallas McKinney North HS 1-10L
Lake Dallas McKinney North HS
Tue, Feb 26 Frisco Frisco HS 4-0W
Frisco Frisco HS
Thu, Feb 28 Rockwall Heath Prosper HS 4-9L
Rockwall Heath Prosper HS
Thu, Feb 28 Argyle Prosper HS 0-4L
Argyle Prosper HS
Fri, Mar 01 Keller Fossill RidgeProsper HS 2-7L
Keller Fossill RidgeProsper HS
Fri, Mar 01 Little Elm Prosper HS 3-7L
Little Elm Prosper HS
Sat, Mar 02 Allen Allen HS 3-5L
Allen Allen HS
Wed, Mar 06 Reedy Liberty HS 5-6L
Reedy Liberty HS
Thu, Mar 07 Reedy Reedy HS 4-5L
Reedy Reedy HS
Fri, Mar 08 Rockwall Heath Liberty HS 4-8L
Rockwall Heath Liberty HS
Fri, Mar 08 Denton Braswell Liberty HS 4-8L
Denton Braswell Liberty HS
Sat, Mar 09 Waco MidwayDr. Pepper Ballpark 1-11L
Waco MidwayDr. Pepper Ballpark
Thu, Mar 14 Memorial Memorial HS9-1W
Memorial Memorial HS
Fri, Mar 15 Memorial Liberty HS 2-9L
Memorial Liberty HS
Tue, Mar 19 Independence Liberty HS 4-3W
Independence Liberty HS
Fri, Mar 22 Independence Independence HS 2-3L
Independence Independence HS
Tue, Mar 26 CentennialCentennial HS 4-5L
CentennialCentennial HS
Fri, Mar 29 CentennialLiberty HS 3-7L
CentennialLiberty HS
Tue, Apr 02 Wakeland Wakeland HS 0-1L
Wakeland Wakeland HS
Fri, Apr 05 Wakeland Liberty HS 0-5L
Wakeland Liberty HS
Mon, Apr 08 Frisco Liberty HS 0-5L
Frisco Liberty HS
Tue, Apr 09 Lone Star Liberty HS 0-9L
Lone Star Liberty HS
Fri, Apr 12 Lone Star Lone Star HS 1-8L
Lone Star Lone Star HS
Tue, Apr 16 Lebanon Trail Lebanon Trail HS 3-1W
Lebanon Trail Lebanon Trail HS
Thu, Apr 18 Lebanon Trail Liberty HS 3-1W
Lebanon Trail Liberty HS
Tue, Apr 23 Heritage Liberty HS 2-4L
Heritage Liberty HS
Fri, Apr 26 Heritage Heritage HS 0-1L
Heritage Heritage HS
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center