WINGSPAN

  • 14 wrestlers advance to this weekend's regional meet at Independence High School

  • Swim team takes part in state meet Friday and Saturday in Austin

  • Girls' basketball began playoff run with 51-42 win Monday against McKinney North

  • The WTV Daily Update named Student Television Network Southwest Regional Broadcast Excellence winner for Best Daily Taped Show

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 11 Arlington Grace PrepNorth Crowley HS74-65W
Arlington Grace PrepNorth Crowley HS
Tue, Nov 14 Little ElmLittle Elm56-71L
Little ElmLittle Elm
Fri, Nov 17 Naaman ForestLiberty46-41W
Naaman ForestLiberty
Mon, Nov 20 LewisvilleLone Star60-52W
LewisvilleLone Star
Mon, Nov 20 PlanoLone Star46-39W
PlanoLone Star
Tue, Nov 21 Mt. PleasantLone Star74-61W
Mt. PleasantLone Star
Tue, Nov 21 OKCLone Star45-56L
OKCLone Star
Thu, Nov 30 Houston KinkaidTimberview HS68-69L
Houston KinkaidTimberview HS
Fri, Dec 01 Cy CreekMansfield Tournament81-75W
Cy CreekMansfield Tournament
Fri, Dec 01 Cedar HillMansfield Tournament64-46W
Cedar HillMansfield Tournament
Sat, Dec 02 Round RockMansfield Tournament48-34W
Round RockMansfield Tournament
Fri, Dec 08 RowlettLiberty64-77L
RowlettLiberty
Tue, Dec 12 Arlington MartinLiberty48-42W
Arlington MartinLiberty
Tue, Dec 19 Lone StarLone Star58-65L
Lone StarLone Star
Wed, Dec 27 Dallas Woodrow WilsonSprague Field House44-50L
Dallas Woodrow WilsonSprague Field House
Wed, Dec 27 Cedar HillSprague Field House64-44W
Cedar HillSprague Field House
Thu, Dec 28 Dallas PinkstonSprague Field House74-53W
Dallas PinkstonSprague Field House
Tue, Jan 02 IndependenceLiberty61-49W
IndependenceLiberty
Fri, Jan 05 HeritageHeritage 64-59W
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Jan 09 Frisco Liberty 67-60W
Frisco Liberty
Fri, Jan 12 ReedyReedy76-63W
ReedyReedy
Tue, Jan 16 WakelandLiberty58-48W
WakelandLiberty
Fri, Jan 19 CentennialCentennial59-41W
CentennialCentennial
Tue, Jan 23 Lone StarLiberty74-43W
Lone StarLiberty
Fri, Jan 26 Independence Independence79-63W
Independence Independence
Tue, Jan 30 HeritageLiberty71-66W
HeritageLiberty
Fri, Feb 02 FriscoFrisco72-46W
FriscoFrisco
Tue, Feb 06 ReedyLiberty57-42W
ReedyLiberty
Fri, Feb 09 WakelandWakeland68-54W
WakelandWakeland
Tue, Feb 13 CentennialLiberty72-49W
CentennialLiberty
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center