WINGSPAN

  • Texas Gov. Greg Abbott closes schools until May 4
  • STAAR exams cancelled for the 2019-2020 school year
  • eLearning work for week #3 is due by Sunday at 11:59 p.m.
  • Texas Gov. Greg Abbott extends social distancing measures through April 30

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 Little ElmLittle Elm55-48W
Little ElmLittle Elm
Fri, Nov 22 Naaman ForestLiberty62-44W
Naaman ForestLiberty
Tue, Dec 10 FriscoLiberty57-58 StoryL
FriscoLiberty Story
Fri, Dec 13 ReedyReedy60-76 StoryL
ReedyReedy Story
Tue, Dec 17 MemorialMemorial44-64 StoryL
MemorialMemorial Story
Fri, Dec 20 IndependenceLiberty39-43L
IndependenceLiberty
Fri, Jan 03 CentennialCentennial39-53 StoryL
CentennialCentennial Story
Tue, Jan 07 WakelandLiberty68-62 StoryW
WakelandLiberty Story
Fri, Jan 10 Lone StarLone Star41-38W
Lone StarLone Star
Tue, Jan 14 Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail58-44 StoryW
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail Story
Fri, Jan 17 HeritageLiberty64-59 StoryW
HeritageLiberty Story
Tue, Jan 21 FriscoFrisco52-47 StoryW
FriscoFrisco Story
Fri, Jan 24 ReedyLiberty51-46W
ReedyLiberty
Tue, Jan 28 MemorialLiberty64-60W
MemorialLiberty
Fri, Jan 31 IndependenceIndependence62-60W
IndependenceIndependence
Tue, Feb 04 CentennialLiberty40-56L
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Feb 07 WakelandWakeland45-49 StoryL
WakelandWakeland Story
Tue, Feb 11 Lone StarLiberty51-48W
Lone StarLiberty
Fri, Feb 14 Lebanon TrailLiberty73-58W
Lebanon TrailLiberty
Tue, Feb 18 HeritageHeritage56-60 StoryL
HeritageHeritage Story
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center