WINGSPAN

  • Winter break Dec. 24 - Jan. 7

  • First semester ends Dec. 21

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 10 Red Oak69-63W
Red Oak
Mon, Nov 12 Richardson BerknerLone Star65-58W
Richardson BerknerLone Star
Tue, Nov 13 JesuitLone Star43-49L
JesuitLone Star
Tue, Nov 13 Little ElmHome46-71 StoryL
Little ElmHome Story
Tue, Nov 13 MesquiteLone Star52-56L
MesquiteLone Star
Fri, Nov 16 Naaman ForestLiberty71-46W
Naaman ForestLiberty
Mon, Nov 19 ProsperLone Star54-43W
ProsperLone Star
Thu, Nov 29 North Crowley Mansfield47-76 StoryL
North Crowley Mansfield Story
Thu, Nov 29 Timberview JVMansfield 63-34W
Timberview JVMansfield
Fri, Nov 30 DuncanvilleMansfield 70-49 StoryW
DuncanvilleMansfield Story
Fri, Nov 30 South Grand PrairieMansfield65-62W
South Grand PrairieMansfield
Tue, Dec 04 Frisco Frisco 59-60L
Frisco Frisco
Fri, Dec 07 ReedyLiberty68-55W
ReedyLiberty
Tue, Dec 11 MemorialLiberty82-35W
MemorialLiberty
Fri, Dec 14 7:15PMIndependenceIndependence
IndependenceIndependence
Tue, Dec 18 7:15PMCentennialLiberty
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Dec 21 7:15PMWakelandWakeland
WakelandWakeland
Thu, Dec 27 TBADISD Coca-Cola TournamentTBA
DISD Coca-Cola TournamentTBA
Fri, Jan 04 7:15PMLone StarLiberty
Lone StarLiberty
Tue, Jan 08 7:15PMLebanon TrailLiberty
Lebanon TrailLiberty
Fri, Jan 11 7:15PMHeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Jan 15 7:15PMFrisco Liberty
Frisco Liberty
Fri, Jan 18 7:15PMReedyReedy
ReedyReedy
Tue, Jan 22 7:15PMMemorialMemorial
MemorialMemorial
Fri, Jan 25 7:15PMIndependenceLiberty
IndependenceLiberty
Tue, Jan 29 7:15PMCentennialCentennial
CentennialCentennial
Fri, Feb 01 7:15PMWakelandLiberty
WakelandLiberty
Tue, Feb 05 7:15PMLone StarLone Star
Lone StarLone Star
Fri, Feb 08 7:15PMLebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Tue, Feb 12 7:15PMHeritageLiberty
HeritageLiberty
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center