WINGSPAN

  • FISD Board of Trustees meeting Feb. 10
  • Rising Freshman Night Jan. 29
  • Student parking permits can be purchased at onlineschoolfees.com

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Jan 02 RyanToyota Stadium3-2W
RyanToyota Stadium
Fri, Jan 03 Mckinney NorthToyota Stadium1-2L
Mckinney NorthToyota Stadium
Sat, Jan 04 Plano WestToyota Stadium4-1W
Plano WestToyota Stadium
Tue, Jan 07 CelinaLiberty6-0 StoryW
CelinaLiberty Story
Mon, Jan 13 MemorialLiberty1-0W
MemorialLiberty
Tue, Jan 14 WakelandWakeland1-4L
WakelandWakeland
Fri, Jan 17 ReedyThe Ford Center3-2 StoryW
ReedyThe Ford Center Story
Tue, Jan 21 HeritageHeritage0-2L
HeritageHeritage
Fri, Jan 24 7:15 PMLebanon TrailLiberty
Lebanon TrailLiberty
Tue, Jan 28 7:15 PMFriscoLiberty
FriscoLiberty
Fri, Jan 31 7:15 PMIndependenceIndependence
IndependenceIndependence
Tue, Feb 04 7:15 PMCentennialLiberty
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Feb 07 7:15 PMLone StarLone Star
Lone StarLone Star
Tue, Feb 11 7:15 PMMemorialMemorial
MemorialMemorial
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PMWakelandLiberty
WakelandLiberty
Fri, Feb 21 7:15 PMReedyReedy
ReedyReedy
Fri, Feb 28 7:15 PMLebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Tue, Mar 03 7:15 PMFriscoFrisco
FriscoFrisco
Fri, Mar 06 7:15 PMIndependenceLiberty
IndependenceLiberty
Tue, Mar 17 7:15 PMCentennialToyota Stadium
CentennialToyota Stadium
Fri, Mar 20 7:15 PMLone StarLiberty
Lone StarLiberty
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center