WINGSPAN

  • Spring Break March 11-15

  • Senior Prom 7 p.m. April 13 at the W Hotel in Dallas

  • FISD FEF Scholarship Night 6 p.m. May 22 at Comerica Center

  • Class of 2019 graduation 7 p.m. May 31 at the Ford Center

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 04 DentonLiberty6-1W
DentonLiberty
Sat, Jan 05 Palo DuroLiberty3-2W
Palo DuroLiberty
Tue, Jan 08 GreenvilleLiberty3-5L
GreenvilleLiberty
Fri, Jan 11 MemorialThe Star1-1T
MemorialThe Star
Tue, Jan 15 WakelandLiberty1-3L
WakelandLiberty
Fri, Jan 18 ReedyReedy1-4L
ReedyReedy
Wed, Jan 23 HeritageThe Star0-1L
HeritageThe Star
Fri, Jan 25 Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail2-4L
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Tue, Jan 29 Frisco Frisco 0-6L
Frisco Frisco
Fri, Feb 01 IndependenceLiberty5-0W
IndependenceLiberty
Tue, Feb 05 CentennialCentennial0-6L
CentennialCentennial
Fri, Feb 08 Lone StarLiberty1-2L
Lone StarLiberty
Tue, Feb 12 MemorialLiberty2-1W
MemorialLiberty
Tue, Feb 19 WakelandWakeland1-5L
WakelandWakeland
Fri, Feb 22 ReedyToyota Stadium1-3L
ReedyToyota Stadium
Tue, Feb 26 HeritageHeritage1-4L
HeritageHeritage
Fri, Mar 01 Lebanon TrailLiberty2-5L
Lebanon TrailLiberty
Tue, Mar 05 Frisco Liberty0-4L
Frisco Liberty
Fri, Mar 08 IndependenceToyota Stadium0-1L
IndependenceToyota Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 CentennialThe Star1-5L
CentennialThe Star
Fri, Mar 22 7:30 p.m.Lone StarToyota Stadium
Lone StarToyota Stadium
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center