WINGSPAN

  • Advanced Academics Night is Monday at Reedy HS from 6:30-8:00 p.m.

  • 8th grade Redhawk Rally is Jan. 29 6-8 p.m.

  • Campus Course Fair is Jan. 25 from 12:10 - 2:35 p.m.

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 27 4:30PMRL TurnerStandridge Stadium
RL TurnerStandridge Stadium
Wed, Dec 27 6:15PMShermanStandridge Stadium
ShermanStandridge Stadium
Fri, Dec 29 7:00PMNewman SmithLiberty
Newman SmithLiberty
Thu, Jan 04 Palo DuroToyota Stadium2-3L
Palo DuroToyota Stadium
Fri, Jan 05 EP ChapinToyota Stadium2-2T
EP ChapinToyota Stadium
Sat, Jan 06 McKinney NorthFISD Memorial Stadiu1-0W
McKinney NorthFISD Memorial Stadiu
Thu, Jan 11 GarlandWylie Pirate Stadium0-1L
GarlandWylie Pirate Stadium
Fri, Jan 12 4:00PMGrapevineWylie Pirate Stadium
GrapevineWylie Pirate Stadium
Sat, Jan 13 12:00PMMount PleasantWylie Pirate Stadium
Mount PleasantWylie Pirate Stadium
Tue, Jan 16 7:30PMDenton BraswellDenton Braswell HS
Denton BraswellDenton Braswell HS
Fri, Jan 19 7:30PMA+ AcademyFISD Memorial Stadiu
A+ AcademyFISD Memorial Stadiu
Tue, Jan 23 7:30PMHeritageFord Center
HeritageFord Center
Fri, Jan 26 7:30PMIndependence Liberty
Independence Liberty
Tue, Jan 30 7:30PMLone StarLiberty
Lone StarLiberty
Fri, Feb 02 7:30PMFriscoFrisco
FriscoFrisco
Tue, Feb 06 7:30PMWakelandFord Center
WakelandFord Center
Fri, Feb 09 7:30PMCentennialCentennial
CentennialCentennial
Tue, Feb 13 7:30PMReedyLiberty
ReedyLiberty
Tue, Feb 20 7:30PMIndependence Independence
Independence Independence
Fri, Feb 23 7:30PMLone StarLone Star
Lone StarLone Star
Tue, Feb 27 7:30PMFriscoLiberty
FriscoLiberty
Fri, Mar 02 7:30PMWakelandToyota Stadium
WakelandToyota Stadium
Tue, Mar 06 7:30PMCentennialLiberty
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Mar 09 7:30PMReedyReedy
ReedyReedy
Thu, Mar 22 7:30PMHeritage Liberty
Heritage Liberty
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center