WINGSPAN

  • 6 girls, 5 boys, advance to state wrestling tournament
  • Girls' wrestling team takes 2nd at regional meet, boys' team finishes 4th
  • 3rd 9 week grading period ends March 20
  • Spring Break is March 9-13
  • Student parking permits can be purchased at onlineschoolfees.com

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 North GarlandMemorial7-42 StoryL
North GarlandMemorial Story
Thu, Sep 05 Carrollton CreekviewStandridge14-42 StoryL
Carrollton CreekviewStandridge Story
Thu, Sep 12 ShermanFord Center14-42 StoryL
ShermanFord Center Story
Thu, Sep 26 IndependenceToyota7-61L
IndependenceToyota
Fri, Oct 04 The ColonyThe Colony3-47 StoryL
The ColonyThe Colony Story
Fri, Oct 11 CentennialFord Center28-41 StoryL
CentennialFord Center Story
Thu, Oct 17 Little ElmMemorial24-27 StoryL
Little ElmMemorial Story
Fri, Oct 25 HeritageFord Center55-58 StoryL
HeritageFord Center Story
Fri, Nov 01 Lone StarToyota6-66 StoryL
Lone StarToyota Story
Fri, Nov 08 WakelandFord Center45-35 StoryW
WakelandFord Center Story
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center