The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

  • Thanksgiving Break Nov. 20-24

  • Wingspan named a 2018 CSPA Digital Crown finalist for third year in a row

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 01 WakelandMemorial17-51L
WakelandMemorial
Thu, Sep 07 ShermanThe Star14-39L
ShermanThe Star
Fri, Sep 15 ProsperThe Star7-43L
ProsperThe Star
Thu, Sep 21 South GarlandToyota55-20W
South GarlandToyota
Fri, Oct 06 CentennialToyota14-28L
CentennialToyota
Fri, Oct 13 Lone StarThe Star0-52L
Lone StarThe Star
Fri, Oct 20 Independence Memorial27-38L
Independence Memorial
Thu, Oct 26 Heritage The Star21-51L
Heritage The Star
Fri, Nov 03 FriscoToyota27-22W
FriscoToyota
Fri, Nov 10 ReedyMemorial14-47L
ReedyMemorial
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center