The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 01 WakelandMemorial17-51L
WakelandMemorial
Thu, Sep 07 ShermanThe Star14-39L
ShermanThe Star
Fri, Sep 15 ProsperThe Star7-43L
ProsperThe Star
Thu, Sep 21 South GarlandToyota55-20W
South GarlandToyota
Fri, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 06 7:00CentennialToyota
CentennialToyota
Fri, Oct 13 7:00Lone StarThe Star
Lone StarThe Star
Fri, Oct 20 7:00Independence Memorial
Independence Memorial
Thu, Oct 26 7:00Heritage The Star
Heritage The Star
Fri, Nov 03 7:00FriscoToyota
FriscoToyota
Fri, Nov 10 7:00ReedyMemorial
ReedyMemorial
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center