WINGSPAN

  • Taylor Swift ticket giveaway: tweet @libertywingspan using #taylorswifttickets

  • Campus Club Fair Tuesday

  • End of 1st 6 week grading period is Friday

  • Board of Trustees calls for TRE and Bond Election to be on Nov. ballot

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 North Garland Williams Stadium 24-38L
North Garland Williams Stadium
Fri, Sep 07 Carrollton Creekview Memorial 22-25L
Carrollton Creekview Memorial
Fri, Sep 14 Sherman Sherman 0-19L
Sherman Sherman
Fri, Sep 28 7:00PMIndependence Toyota
Independence Toyota
Fri, Oct 05 7:00PMThe Colony Memorial
The Colony Memorial
Thu, Oct 11 7:00PMCentennial Ford Center
Centennial Ford Center
Fri, Oct 19 7:00PMLittle Elm Little Elm
Little Elm Little Elm
Fri, Oct 26 7:00PMHeritage Toyota
Heritage Toyota
Thu, Nov 01 7:00PMLone Star Ford Center
Lone Star Ford Center
Thu, Nov 08 7:00PMWakeland Ford Center
Wakeland Ford Center
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center