WINGSPAN

  • FISD Board of Trustees meeting Feb. 10
  • Rising Freshman Night Jan. 29
  • Student parking permits can be purchased at onlineschoolfees.com

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 08 Mansfield TimberviewLiberty49-54L
Mansfield TimberviewLiberty
Mon, Nov 11 Plano WestPlano West44-24 StoryW
Plano WestPlano West Story
Tue, Nov 26 DesotoLiberty18-65L
DesotoLiberty
Tue, Dec 03 Lebanon TrailLiberty36-31W
Lebanon TrailLiberty
Fri, Dec 06 HeritageHeritage49-29W
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Dec 10 FriscoLiberty47-15 StoryW
FriscoLiberty Story
Fri, Dec 13 ReedyReedy46-26 StoryW
ReedyReedy Story
Tue, Dec 17 MemorialMemorial32-27 StoryW
MemorialMemorial Story
Fri, Dec 20 IndependenceLiberty47-22W
IndependenceLiberty
Fri, Jan 03 CentennialCentennial44-43 StoryW
CentennialCentennial Story
Tue, Jan 07 WakelandLiberty51-21 StoryW
WakelandLiberty Story
Fri, Jan 10 Lone StarLone Star49-47W
Lone StarLone Star
Tue, Jan 14 Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail45-35 StoryW
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail Story
Fri, Jan 17 HeritageLiberty42-16 StoryW
HeritageLiberty Story
Tue, Jan 21 FriscoFrisco43-25 StoryW
FriscoFrisco Story
Fri, Jan 24 6:00 PMReedyLiberty
ReedyLiberty
Tue, Jan 28 6:00 PMMemorialLiberty
MemorialLiberty
Fri, Jan 31 6:00 PMIndependenceIndependence
IndependenceIndependence
Tue, Feb 04 6:00 PMCentennialLiberty
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Feb 07 6:00 PMWakelandWakeland
WakelandWakeland
Tue, Feb 11 6:00 PMLone StarLiberty
Lone StarLiberty
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center