WINGSPAN

  • 14 wrestlers advance to this weekend's regional meet at Independence High School

  • Swim team takes part in state meet Friday and Saturday in Austin

  • Girls' basketball began playoff run with 51-42 win Monday against McKinney North

  • The WTV Daily Update named Student Television Network Southwest Regional Broadcast Excellence winner for Best Daily Taped Show

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 03 MckinneyMckinney49-42W
MckinneyMckinney
Mon, Nov 06 AllenAllen35-54L
AllenAllen
Thu, Nov 09 ShermanLebanon Trail54-32W
ShermanLebanon Trail
Fri, Nov 10 RowlettLone Star43-41W
RowlettLone Star
Fri, Nov 10 Cedar HillLone Star33-42L
Cedar HillLone Star
Fri, Nov 17 Canyon Shootout v. CooperCanyon HS35-46L
Canyon Shootout v. CooperCanyon HS
Sat, Nov 18 Canyon Shootout v. CanyonCanyon HS21-51L
Canyon Shootout v. CanyonCanyon HS
Tue, Nov 21 MidlothianLiberty51-34W
MidlothianLiberty
Fri, Nov 24 Hoopfest v. Bishop Lynch40-34W
Hoopfest v. Bishop Lynch
Thu, Nov 30 KimballArlington Classic47-11W
KimballArlington Classic
Fri, Dec 01 Mansfield SummitArlington Classic32-49L
Mansfield SummitArlington Classic
Fri, Dec 01 ArlingtonArlington Classic50-17W
ArlingtonArlington Classic
Sat, Dec 02 Arlington BowieArlington Classic40-50L
Arlington BowieArlington Classic
Tue, Dec 05 DuncanvilleDuncanville32-64L
DuncanvilleDuncanville
Fri, Dec 08 WakelandWakeland59-46W
WakelandWakeland
Tue, Dec 12 CentennialLiberty42-38W
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Dec 15 Lone StarLone Star28-47L
Lone StarLone Star
Thu, Dec 28 Dallas HSAASandra Meadows Memor40-44L
Dallas HSAASandra Meadows Memor
Thu, Dec 28 Vista RidgeSandra Meadows Memor54-35W
Vista RidgeSandra Meadows Memor
Sat, Dec 30 WaxahachieSandra Meadows Memor41-37W
WaxahachieSandra Meadows Memor
Sat, Dec 30 TempleSandra Meadows Memor42-37W
TempleSandra Meadows Memor
Tue, Jan 02 Independence Liberty52-31W
Independence Liberty
Fri, Jan 05 HeritageHeritage54-31W
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Jan 09 FriscoLiberty53-26W
FriscoLiberty
Fri, Jan 12 ReedyReedy44-38W
ReedyReedy
Tue, Jan 16 WakelandLiberty54-28W
WakelandLiberty
Fri, Jan 19 CentennialCentennial50-16W
CentennialCentennial
Tue, Jan 23 Lone StarLiberty24-47L
Lone StarLiberty
Fri, Jan 26 Independence Independence71-43W
Independence Independence
Tue, Jan 30 Heritage Liberty66-25W
Heritage Liberty
Fri, Feb 02 FriscoFrisco43-24W
FriscoFrisco
Tue, Feb 06 ReedyLiberty49-23W
ReedyLiberty
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center