WINGSPAN

  • Spring Break March 11-15

  • Senior Prom 7 p.m. April 13 at the W Hotel in Dallas

  • FISD FEF Scholarship Night 6 p.m. May 22 at Comerica Center

  • Class of 2019 graduation 7 p.m. May 31 at the Ford Center

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 02 Mansfield Timberview Mansfield Timberview44-61L
Mansfield Timberview Mansfield Timberview
Mon, Nov 05 Plano West Liberty 46-53L
Plano West Liberty
Thu, Nov 08 DentonHome65-28W
DentonHome
Fri, Nov 09 McKinneyHome36-26W
McKinneyHome
Fri, Nov 09 AmarilloHome53-59L
AmarilloHome
Sat, Nov 10 LincolnHome56-52W
LincolnHome
Tue, Nov 20 Desoto Liberty 31-52L
Desoto Liberty
Tue, Nov 27 Lebanon Trail Lebanon Trail 53-17W
Lebanon Trail Lebanon Trail
Fri, Nov 30 Heritage Liberty 54-18W
Heritage Liberty
Tue, Dec 04 Frisco Frisco 60-17W
Frisco Frisco
Fri, Dec 07 Reedy Liberty 63-32W
Reedy Liberty
Tue, Dec 11 Memorial Liberty 53-33W
Memorial Liberty
Fri, Dec 14 IndependenceIndependence 67-26W
IndependenceIndependence
Tue, Dec 18 Centennial Liberty 48-26W
Centennial Liberty
Fri, Dec 21 Wakeland Wakeland 54-23W
Wakeland Wakeland
Fri, Jan 04 Lone Star Liberty 34-36L
Lone Star Liberty
Tue, Jan 08 Lebanon Trail Liberty 52-10W
Lebanon Trail Liberty
Fri, Jan 11 Heritage Heritage 42-15W
Heritage Heritage
Tue, Jan 15 Frisco Liberty 58-9W
Frisco Liberty
Fri, Jan 18 Reedy Reedy 50-18W
Reedy Reedy
Tue, Jan 22 MemorialMemorial70-36W
MemorialMemorial
Fri, Jan 25 IndependenceLiberty 44-17W
IndependenceLiberty
Tue, Jan 29 Centennial Centennial 37-27W
Centennial Centennial
Fri, Feb 01 Wakeland Liberty 57-18W
Wakeland Liberty
Tue, Feb 05 Lone Star Lone Star 48-39W
Lone Star Lone Star
Mon, Feb 11 Mckinney NorthLiberty40-12W
Mckinney NorthLiberty
Fri, Feb 15 South Oak CliffCoppell52-30W
South Oak CliffCoppell
Tue, Feb 19 CentennialReedy42-32W
CentennialReedy
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center