The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

  • Fall semester ends Jan. 12

  • Winter break Dec. 18 - Jan. 3

  • Wingspan wins 2017 NSPA Broadcast Pacemaker

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 03 MckinneyMckinney49-42W
MckinneyMckinney
Mon, Nov 06 AllenAllen35-54L
AllenAllen
Thu, Nov 09 ShermanLebanon Trail54-32W
ShermanLebanon Trail
Fri, Nov 10 RowlettLone Star43-41W
RowlettLone Star
Fri, Nov 10 Cedar HillLone Star33-42L
Cedar HillLone Star
Fri, Nov 17 Canyon Shootout v. CooperCanyon HS35-46L
Canyon Shootout v. CooperCanyon HS
Sat, Nov 18 Canyon Shootout v. CanyonCanyon HS21-51L
Canyon Shootout v. CanyonCanyon HS
Tue, Nov 21 MidlothianLiberty51-34W
MidlothianLiberty
Fri, Nov 24 Hoopfest v. Bishop Lynch40-34W
Hoopfest v. Bishop Lynch
Thu, Nov 30 KimballArlington Classic47-11W
KimballArlington Classic
Fri, Dec 01 Mansfield SummitArlington Classic32-49L
Mansfield SummitArlington Classic
Fri, Dec 01 ArlingtonArlington Classic50-17W
ArlingtonArlington Classic
Sat, Dec 02 Arlington BowieArlington Classic40-50L
Arlington BowieArlington Classic
Tue, Dec 05 DuncanvilleDuncanville32-64L
DuncanvilleDuncanville
Fri, Dec 08 WakelandWakeland59-46W
WakelandWakeland
Tue, Dec 12 6:00PMCentennialLiberty
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Dec 15 6:00PMLone StarLone Star
Lone StarLone Star
Thu, Dec 28 TBASandra MeadowsDuncanville
Sandra MeadowsDuncanville
Tue, Jan 02 6:00PMIndependence Liberty
Independence Liberty
Fri, Jan 05 6:00PMHeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Jan 09 6:00PMFriscoLiberty
FriscoLiberty
Fri, Jan 12 6:00PMReedyReedy
ReedyReedy
Tue, Jan 16 6:00PMWakelandLiberty
WakelandLiberty
Fri, Jan 19 6:00PMCentennialCentennial
CentennialCentennial
Tue, Jan 23 6:00PMLone StarLiberty
Lone StarLiberty
Fri, Jan 26 6:00PMIndependence Independence
Independence Independence
Tue, Jan 30 6:00PMHeritage Liberty
Heritage Liberty
Fri, Feb 02 6:00PMFriscoFrisco
FriscoFrisco
Tue, Feb 06 6:00PMReedyLiberty
ReedyLiberty
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center