WINGSPAN

  • No school Monday for MLK Jr. Day

  • Frisco ISD Choir Festival at Stonebriar Community Church Saturday from 3-5 p.m.

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 04 El Paso Del VilleLiberty1-0W
El Paso Del VilleLiberty
Fri, Jan 04 GuyerLiberty0-4L
GuyerLiberty
Sat, Jan 05 Mckinney BoydLiberty0-1L
Mckinney BoydLiberty
Fri, Jan 11 MemorialThe Star 1-2L
MemorialThe Star
Tue, Jan 15 Wakeland Wakeland 1-5L
Wakeland Wakeland
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 p.m. Reedy Liberty
Reedy Liberty
Wed, Jan 23 5:30 p.m. HeritageThe Star
HeritageThe Star
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 p.m. Lebanon TrailLiberty
Lebanon TrailLiberty
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 p.m. Frisco Liberty
Frisco Liberty
Fri, Feb 01 7:00 p.m. IndependenceIndependence
IndependenceIndependence
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 p.m. CentennialLiberty
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Feb 08 7:00 p.m. Lone StarMemorial Stadium
Lone StarMemorial Stadium
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 p.m. MemorialMemorial HS
MemorialMemorial HS
Tue, Feb 19 7:00 p.m. WakelandLiberty
WakelandLiberty
Fri, Feb 22 5:30 p.m. ReedyToyota Stadium
ReedyToyota Stadium
Tue, Feb 26 7:00 p.m. HeritageLiberty
HeritageLiberty
Fri, Mar 01 7:00 p.m. Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Tue, Mar 05 7:00 p.m. Frisco Frisco
Frisco Frisco
Fri, Mar 08 5:30 p.m. IndependenceToyota Stadium
IndependenceToyota Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 5:30 p.m. CentennialThe Star
CentennialThe Star
Fri, Mar 22 7:00 p.m. Lone StarToyota Stadium
Lone StarToyota Stadium
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center