WINGSPAN

  • Spring Break March 11-15

  • Senior Prom 7 p.m. April 13 at the W Hotel in Dallas

  • FISD FEF Scholarship Night 6 p.m. May 22 at Comerica Center

  • Class of 2019 graduation 7 p.m. May 31 at the Ford Center

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 04 El Paso Del VilleLiberty1-0W
El Paso Del VilleLiberty
Fri, Jan 04 GuyerLiberty0-4L
GuyerLiberty
Sat, Jan 05 Mckinney BoydLiberty0-1L
Mckinney BoydLiberty
Fri, Jan 11 MemorialThe Star 1-2L
MemorialThe Star
Tue, Jan 15 Wakeland Wakeland 1-5L
Wakeland Wakeland
Fri, Jan 18 Reedy Liberty 0-1L
Reedy Liberty
Wed, Jan 23 HeritageThe Star 4-2W
HeritageThe Star
Fri, Jan 25 Lebanon TrailLiberty4-2W
Lebanon TrailLiberty
Tue, Jan 29 Frisco Liberty4-0W
Frisco Liberty
Fri, Feb 01 IndependenceIndependence2-0W
IndependenceIndependence
Tue, Feb 05 CentennialLiberty2-2T
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Feb 08 Lone StarMemorial Stadium5-1W
Lone StarMemorial Stadium
Tue, Feb 12 MemorialMemorial HS1-1T
MemorialMemorial HS
Tue, Feb 19 WakelandLiberty2-4L
WakelandLiberty
Fri, Feb 22 ReedyToyota Stadium1-0W
ReedyToyota Stadium
Tue, Feb 26 HeritageLiberty0-0T
HeritageLiberty
Fri, Mar 01 Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail0-2L
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Tue, Mar 05 Frisco Frisco 1-1T
Frisco Frisco
Fri, Mar 08 IndependenceToyota Stadium0-1L
IndependenceToyota Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 CentennialThe Star 4-1W
CentennialThe Star
Fri, Mar 22 7:00 p.m. Lone StarToyota Stadium
Lone StarToyota Stadium
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center