The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

  • Thanksgiving Break Nov. 20-24

  • Wingspan named a 2018 CSPA Digital Crown finalist for third year in a row

2017-2018 Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 28 Keller VGFrisco- Arena Ice5-4W
Keller VGFrisco- Arena Ice
Thu, Oct 05 Plano West VGFrisco- Arena Ice3-2W
Plano West VGFrisco- Arena Ice
Thu, Oct 12 Mckinney VGMK North Rink1-7L
Mckinney VGMK North Rink
Thu, Oct 19 Jesuit VGDr Pepper Arena1-7L
Jesuit VGDr Pepper Arena
Thu, Oct 26 Southlake Carroll VGEU-Green Rink2-1W
Southlake Carroll VGEU-Green Rink
Thu, Nov 02 Keller VGEU-Green Rink4-2W
Keller VGEU-Green Rink
Thu, Nov 09 Plano West VGPlano-US Rink 5-2W
Plano West VGPlano-US Rink
Thu, Nov 16 9:00 p.m.Mckinney VGPlano-US Rink
Mckinney VGPlano-US Rink
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 p.m.Jesuit VGRichardson-Blue Rink
Jesuit VGRichardson-Blue Rink
Thu, Dec 07 9:00 p.m.Southlake Carroll VGPlano-US Rink
Southlake Carroll VGPlano-US Rink
Thu, Dec 14 7:15 p.m.Keller VGPlano-US Rink
Keller VGPlano-US Rink
Thu, Jan 04 9:00 p.m.Plano West VGPlano-US Rink
Plano West VGPlano-US Rink
Thu, Jan 11 7:00 p.m.Mckinney Varsity GoldFR-Dr Pepper Arena
Mckinney Varsity GoldFR-Dr Pepper Arena
Thu, Jan 18 7:15 p.m.Jesuit VGPlano-US Rink
Jesuit VGPlano-US Rink
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 p.m.Southlake Carroll VGEU-Green Rink
Southlake Carroll VGEU-Green Rink
Thu, Feb 01 8:45 p.m.Keller VGEU-Green Rink
Keller VGEU-Green Rink
Thu, Feb 08 9:00 p.m.Mckinney VGPlano-US Rink
Mckinney VGPlano-US Rink
Thu, Feb 15 9:00 p.m.Plano West VGPlano-US Rink
Plano West VGPlano-US Rink
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center