WINGSPAN

  • Last day of school (May 30) is a half-day

  • Last day of school is Thursday, May 30

  • Class of 2019 graduation 7 p.m. May 31 at the Ford Center

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 01 Memorial14-13W
Memorial
Tue, Mar 19 Lebanon TrailLiberty6-19L
Lebanon TrailLiberty
Fri, Mar 22 WakelandLiberty0-18L
WakelandLiberty
Fri, Mar 29 CentennialLiberty0-10L
CentennialLiberty
Mon, Apr 01 MemorialMemorial0-10L
MemorialMemorial
Sat, Apr 06 Lone Star Liberty3-15L
Lone Star Liberty
Tue, Apr 09 Frisco Liberty4-14L
Frisco Liberty
Fri, Apr 12 IndependenceIndependence3-3T
IndependenceIndependence
Tue, Apr 16 HeritageLiberty10-9W
HeritageLiberty
Thu, Apr 18 Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail10-9W
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center