WINGSPAN

  • Advanced Academics Night is Monday at Reedy HS from 6:30-8:00 p.m.

  • 8th grade Redhawk Rally is Jan. 29 6-8 p.m.

  • Campus Course Fair is Jan. 25 from 12:10 - 2:35 p.m.

2017-2018 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 15 LovejoyLovejoy4-15L
LovejoyLovejoy
Thu, Aug 17 ProsperProsper16-3W
ProsperProsper
Sat, Aug 19 Double DualLiberty12-7W
Double DualLiberty
Tue, Aug 22 ReedyReedy10-9W
ReedyReedy
Tue, Aug 29 Lone StarLiberty19-0W
Lone StarLiberty
Tue, Sep 05 CentennialCentennial15-4W
CentennialCentennial
Fri, Sep 15 FriscoFrisco11-8W
FriscoFrisco
Fri, Sep 22 HeritageLiberty10-9W
HeritageLiberty
Fri, Sep 29 IndependenceIndependence7-12L
IndependenceIndependence
Wed, Oct 04 WakelandLiberty12-7W
WakelandLiberty
Tue, Oct 17 Bi District-The ColonyLiberty10-1W
Bi District-The ColonyLiberty
Thu, Oct 19 Texas HighSulphur Springs10-6W
Texas HighSulphur Springs
Tue, Oct 24 TBDRegional QFTBD
Regional QFTBD
Thu, Oct 26 TBDRegional TournamentTBD
Regional TournamentTBD
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center