WINGSPAN

  • Last day of school (May 30) is a half-day

  • Last day of school is Thursday, May 30

  • Class of 2019 graduation 7 p.m. May 31 at the Ford Center

2018-2019 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 Lebanon TrailLiberty12-7W
Lebanon TrailLiberty
Fri, Aug 31 FriscoLiberty11-8W
FriscoLiberty
Tue, Sep 04 WakelandLiberty8-11L
WakelandLiberty
Tue, Sep 11 MemorialMemorial17-2W
MemorialMemorial
Tue, Sep 18 IndependenceLiberty9-10L
IndependenceLiberty
Fri, Sep 21 HeritageLiberty10-9W
HeritageLiberty
Fri, Sep 28 Lone StarLone Star17-2W
Lone StarLone Star
Thu, Oct 04 CentennialCentennial11-8W
CentennialCentennial
Thu, Oct 11 ReedyReedy10-9W
ReedyReedy
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center