WINGSPAN

  • Historically Black Colleges and Universities College Fair Wednesday at Heritage High School

  • 5th 6 week grading period ends April 20

  • UIL academic team finishes 7th in 5A Region II meet

2017-2018 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 15 LovejoyLovejoy4-15L
LovejoyLovejoy
Thu, Aug 17 ProsperProsper16-3W
ProsperProsper
Sat, Aug 19 Double DualLiberty12-7W
Double DualLiberty
Tue, Aug 22 ReedyReedy10-9W
ReedyReedy
Tue, Aug 29 Lone StarLiberty19-0W
Lone StarLiberty
Tue, Sep 05 CentennialCentennial15-4W
CentennialCentennial
Fri, Sep 15 FriscoFrisco11-8W
FriscoFrisco
Fri, Sep 22 HeritageLiberty10-9W
HeritageLiberty
Fri, Sep 29 IndependenceIndependence7-12L
IndependenceIndependence
Wed, Oct 04 WakelandLiberty12-7W
WakelandLiberty
Tue, Oct 17 Bi District-The ColonyLiberty10-1W
Bi District-The ColonyLiberty
Thu, Oct 19 Texas HighSulphur Springs10-6W
Texas HighSulphur Springs
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center