WINGSPAN

  • Thanksgiving break is Nov. 25-29
  • The 1st 9 Week grading period ends Friday
  • Student parking permits can be purchased for $50 at onlineschoolfees.com

2019-2020 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail7-12 StoryL
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail Story
Tue, Aug 27 Frisco10-9 StoryW
Frisco Story
Fri, Sep 06 WakelandWakeland10-9 StoryW
WakelandWakeland Story
Tue, Sep 10 MemorialLiberty18-1W
MemorialLiberty
Tue, Sep 17 IndependenceIndependence5-14L
IndependenceIndependence
Fri, Sep 20 HeritageHeritage10-9 StoryW
HeritageHeritage Story
Tue, Sep 24 Lone StarLiberty17-2W
Lone StarLiberty
Fri, Oct 04 4:00PMCentennialCentennial
CentennialCentennial
Thu, Oct 10 4:00PMReedyLiberty
ReedyLiberty
Sat, Nov 02 4:00PMLone StarLone Star
Lone StarLone Star
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center