The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

  • Freshman Flight School Wednesday from 9 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

  • First day of school is August 21

  • Wingspan is on summer vacation but check back for occasional updates

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 08 RockwallLiberty3-1W
RockwallLiberty
Tue, Aug 15 6:30WylieLiberty
WylieLiberty
Tue, Aug 22 6:30LewisvilleLiberty
LewisvilleLiberty
Fri, Aug 25 6:30North DallasLiberty
North DallasLiberty
Tue, Aug 29 6:30Flower MoundLiberty
Flower MoundLiberty
Fri, Sep 01 6:30The ColonyLiberty
The ColonyLiberty
Tue, Sep 05 6:30Byron NelsonByron Nelson
Byron NelsonByron Nelson
Fri, Sep 08 5:30WakelandWakeland
WakelandWakeland
Tue, Sep 12 6:45CentennialLiberty
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Sep 15 5:30Lone StarLone Star
Lone StarLone Star
Tue, Sep 19 6:45Independence Liberty
Independence Liberty
Fri, Sep 22 5:30Heritage Heritage
Heritage Heritage
Tue, Sep 26 6:45FriscoLiberty
FriscoLiberty
Fri, Sep 29 5:30ReedyReedy
ReedyReedy
Tue, Oct 03 6:45WakelandLiberty
WakelandLiberty
Fri, Oct 06 5:30CentennialCentennial
CentennialCentennial
Tue, Oct 10 6:45Lone StarLiberty
Lone StarLiberty
Fri, Oct 13 5:30Independence Independence
Independence Independence
Mon, Oct 16 6:45Heritage Liberty
Heritage Liberty
Fri, Oct 20 5:30FriscoFrisco
FriscoFrisco
Tue, Oct 24 6:45ReedyLiberty
ReedyLiberty
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center