The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

  • Thursday is Pink Out Pep Rally and football game at the Ford Center

  • Red Ribbon Week is this week (Oct. 23-27) with dress up themes every day

  • Tennis team is the area champion after beating Texas High 10-6 Thursday

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 08 RockwallLiberty3-1W
RockwallLiberty
Tue, Aug 15 WylieLiberty3-1W
WylieLiberty
Tue, Aug 22 LewisvilleLiberty3-1W
LewisvilleLiberty
Fri, Aug 25 North DallasLiberty3-0W
North DallasLiberty
Tue, Aug 29 Flower MoundLiberty0-3L
Flower MoundLiberty
Fri, Sep 01 The ColonyLiberty3-0W
The ColonyLiberty
Tue, Sep 05 Byron NelsonByron Nelson3-2W
Byron NelsonByron Nelson
Fri, Sep 08 WakelandWakeland2-3L
WakelandWakeland
Tue, Sep 12 CentennialLiberty3-0W
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Sep 15 Lone StarLone Star3-0W
Lone StarLone Star
Tue, Sep 19 Independence Liberty3-0W
Independence Liberty
Fri, Sep 22 Heritage Heritage 3-0W
Heritage Heritage
Tue, Sep 26 FriscoLiberty3-0W
FriscoLiberty
Fri, Sep 29 ReedyReedy1-3L
ReedyReedy
Tue, Oct 03 WakelandLiberty3-1W
WakelandLiberty
Fri, Oct 06 CentennialCentennial3-0W
CentennialCentennial
Tue, Oct 10 Lone StarLiberty3-0W
Lone StarLiberty
Fri, Oct 13 Independence Independence 3-1W
Independence Independence
Tue, Oct 17 6:45Heritage Liberty
Heritage Liberty
Fri, Oct 20 5:30FriscoFrisco
FriscoFrisco
Tue, Oct 24 6:45ReedyLiberty
ReedyLiberty
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center