WINGSPAN

  • The 1st 9 Week grading period ends October 18
  • Makeup picture day is Sept. 23
  • Student parking permits can be purchased for $50 at onlineschoolfees.com

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 RockwallLiberty3-0W
RockwallLiberty
Fri, Aug 09 Rockwall HeathRockwall Heath3-0W
Rockwall HeathRockwall Heath
Fri, Aug 09 ProsperRockwall Heath2-3L
ProsperRockwall Heath
Sat, Aug 10 Arlington MartinRockwall3-1W
Arlington MartinRockwall
Sat, Aug 10 Lake HighlandsRockwall 3-0W
Lake HighlandsRockwall
Tue, Aug 13 Mckinney BoydLiberty3-1W
Mckinney BoydLiberty
Thu, Aug 15 BoswellNorthwest ISD2-1W
BoswellNorthwest ISD
Thu, Aug 15 BeltonNorthwest ISD2-0W
BeltonNorthwest ISD
Thu, Aug 15 PlanoNorthwest ISD2-0W
PlanoNorthwest ISD
Fri, Aug 16 Red OakNorthwest ISD2-0W
Red OakNorthwest ISD
Fri, Aug 16 ReedyNorthwest ISD2-0W
ReedyNorthwest ISD
Fri, Aug 16 Highland ParkNorthwest ISD0-2L
Highland ParkNorthwest ISD
Fri, Aug 16 Byron NelsonNorthwest ISD0-2L
Byron NelsonNorthwest ISD
Sat, Aug 17 BoswellNorthwest ISD2-0W
BoswellNorthwest ISD
Tue, Aug 27 GrapevineGrapevine3-1 StoryW
GrapevineGrapevine Story
Fri, Aug 30 WakelandLiberty3-2W
WakelandLiberty
Tue, Sep 03 ReedyReedy3-0W
ReedyReedy
Fri, Sep 06 CentennialLiberty3-1W
CentennialLiberty
Tue, Sep 10 MemorialMemorial3-1 StoryW
MemorialMemorial Story
Fri, Sep 13 5:30PMLone StarLiberty
Lone StarLiberty
Tue, Sep 17 6:30PMFriscoLiberty
FriscoLiberty
Fri, Sep 20 5:30PMIndependenceIndependence
IndependenceIndependence
Tue, Sep 24 6:45PMHeritageLiberty
HeritageLiberty
Fri, Sep 27 5:30PMLebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Tue, Oct 01 6:30PMWakelandWakeland
WakelandWakeland
Fri, Oct 04 5:30PMReedyLiberty
ReedyLiberty
Tue, Oct 08 6:45PMCentennialCentennial
CentennialCentennial
Fri, Oct 11 5:30PMMemorialLiberty
MemorialLiberty
Tue, Oct 15 6:45PMLone StarLiberty
Lone StarLiberty
Fri, Oct 18 5:30PMFriscoFrisco
FriscoFrisco
Tue, Oct 22 6:45PMIndependenceLiberty
IndependenceLiberty
Fri, Oct 25 5:30PMHeritageLiberty
HeritageLiberty
Tue, Oct 29 6:45PMLebanon TrailLiberty
Lebanon TrailLiberty
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center