WINGSPAN

  • Taylor Swift ticket giveaway: tweet @libertywingspan using #taylorswifttickets

  • Campus Club Fair Tuesday

  • End of 1st 6 week grading period is Friday

  • Board of Trustees calls for TRE and Bond Election to be on Nov. ballot

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 06 Red OakLiberty3-0W
Red OakLiberty
Tue, Aug 07 RockwallRockwall3-1W
RockwallRockwall
Thu, Aug 09 Plano EastPlano East2-0W
Plano EastPlano East
Tue, Aug 14 BoydBoyd1-3L
BoydBoyd
Tue, Aug 21 WakelandWakeland1-3 StoryL
WakelandWakeland Story
Tue, Aug 28 ReedyLiberty3-0 StoryW
ReedyLiberty Story
Fri, Aug 31 CentennialCentennial3-0W
CentennialCentennial
Tue, Sep 04 Memorial Liberty 3-0 StoryW
Memorial Liberty Story
Fri, Sep 07 Lone Star Lone Star 3-0W
Lone Star Lone Star
Tue, Sep 11 Frisco Frisco 3-0W
Frisco Frisco
Fri, Sep 14 Independence Liberty3-0W
Independence Liberty
Tue, Sep 18 Heritage Heritage 3-0W
Heritage Heritage
Fri, Sep 21 5:30PMLebanon TrailLiberty
Lebanon TrailLiberty
Tue, Sep 25 6:45PMWakeland Liberty
Wakeland Liberty
Fri, Sep 28 5:30PMReedy Reedy
Reedy Reedy
Tue, Oct 02 6:45PMCentennialLiberty
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Oct 05 5:30PMMemorialMemorial
MemorialMemorial
Tue, Oct 09 6:45PMLone StarLiberty
Lone StarLiberty
Fri, Oct 12 5:30PMFriscoLiberty
FriscoLiberty
Tue, Oct 16 6:45PMIndependenceIndependence
IndependenceIndependence
Fri, Oct 19 5:30PMHeritageLiberty
HeritageLiberty
Tue, Oct 23 6:45PMLebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center