WINGSPAN

  • PSAT for sophomores and juniors on Oct. 14
  • School pictures in English classes Tuesday and Wednesday
  • The 1st 9 week grading period ends Oct. 16

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 15 Weatherford High SchoolWeatherford1-3L
Weatherford High SchoolWeatherford
Fri, Sep 18 5:45 P.M.Bishop Lynch High SchoolLiberty
Bishop Lynch High SchoolLiberty
Sat, Sep 19 McKinney NorthMcKinney North0-3L
McKinney NorthMcKinney North
Tue, Sep 22 6:45 P.M.ReedyLiberty
ReedyLiberty
Fri, Sep 25 5:45 P.M.MemorialMemorial
MemorialMemorial
Tue, Sep 29 6:45 P.M.FriscoLiberty
FriscoLiberty
Fri, Oct 02 5:45 P.M.IndependenceIndependence
IndependenceIndependence
Sat, Oct 03 2:00 P.M.WakelandLiberty
WakelandLiberty
Tue, Oct 06 6:45 P.M.HeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Fri, Oct 09 5:45 P.M.Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Tue, Oct 13 6:45 P.M.CentennialLiberty
CentennialLiberty
Fri, Oct 16 5:45 P.M.Lone StarLone Star
Lone StarLone Star
Sat, Oct 17 2:00 P.M.ReedyReedy
ReedyReedy
Tue, Oct 20 6:45 P.M.MemorialLiberty
MemorialLiberty
Fri, Oct 23 5:45 P.M.FriscoFrisco
FriscoFrisco
Tue, Oct 27 6:45 P.M.IndependenceLiberty
IndependenceLiberty
Fri, Oct 30 5:45 P.M.WakelandWakeland
WakelandWakeland
Sat, Oct 31 2:00 P.M.HeritageLiberty
HeritageLiberty
Tue, Nov 03 6:45 P.M.Lebanon TrailLiberty
Lebanon TrailLiberty
Fri, Nov 06 5:45 P.M.CentennialCentennial
CentennialCentennial
Tue, Nov 10 6:45 P.M.Lone StarLiberty
Lone StarLiberty
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
Sports Center