Breaking News
  • The Frisco Education Foundation's application window is now open and closes Dec. 17 at 4 p.m.
  • 2nd 9 week grading period/1st semester ends Dec. 17
  • Winter break Dec. 20 - Jan. 4
  • Thanksgiving Break Nov. 22-26
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 13 Prosper High SchoolLiberty High School69-61 StoryW
Prosper High SchoolLiberty High School Story
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 p.m. Little Elm High SchoolLittle Elm High Scho
Little Elm High SchoolLittle Elm High Scho
Fri, Nov 19 7:00 p.m. Naaman Forest High SchoolLiberty High School
Naaman Forest High SchoolLiberty High School
Sat, Nov 20 TBDRJ Hampton ClassicLittle Elm High Scho
RJ Hampton ClassicLittle Elm High Scho
Fri, Dec 10 8:00 p.m.Wakeland High SchoolWakeland High School
Wakeland High SchoolWakeland High School
Fri, Dec 17 7:45 p.m.Frisco High SchoolFrisco High School
Frisco High SchoolFrisco High School
Tue, Dec 28 9:00 a.m.Dallas ISD Holiday InvitatSouth Oak Cliff High
Dallas ISD Holiday InvitatSouth Oak Cliff High
Tue, Jan 04 8:00 p.m.Lone Star High SchoolLiberty High School
Lone Star High SchoolLiberty High School
Fri, Jan 07 8:00 p.m.Reedy High SchoolReedy High School
Reedy High SchoolReedy High School
Tue, Jan 11 TBDTimber Creek High SchoolLiberty High School
Timber Creek High SchoolLiberty High School
Fri, Jan 14 7:45 p.m.Centennial High SchoolLiberty High School
Centennial High SchoolLiberty High School
Fri, Jan 21 7:45 p.m.Wakeland High SchoolLiberty High School
Wakeland High SchoolLiberty High School
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 p.m.Frisco High SchoolFrisco High School
Frisco High SchoolFrisco High School
Fri, Feb 04 8:00 p.m.Lone Star High SchoolLone Star High Schoo
Lone Star High SchoolLone Star High Schoo
Tue, Feb 08 8:00 p.m.Reedy High SchoolLiberty High School
Reedy High SchoolLiberty High School
Tue, Feb 15 8:00 p.m.Centennial High SchoolCentennial High Scho
Centennial High SchoolCentennial High Scho