Breaking News
  • Friday is an early release day with students being dismissed at 12:10 p.m.
  • Thursday is an early release day with students being dismissed at 12:10 p.m.
  • Senior Chris Johnson won the 5A state championship in long jump
  • Associate principal Stacey Whaling will be the new principal starting with the 2022-2023 school year
  • Principal Ashley Rainwater will not be returning as principal next year
  • Class of 2022 graduation is at the Ford Center on Saturday, May 21 at noon
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 Royse City (scrimmage)Kuykendall Stadium21-7 StoryW
Royse City (scrimmage)Kuykendall Stadium Story
Thu, Aug 26 Reedy High SchoolKuykendall Stadium50-49 StoryW
Reedy High SchoolKuykendall Stadium Story
Fri, Sep 03 Greenville High SchoolToyota Stadium55-21 StoryW
Greenville High SchoolToyota Stadium Story
Thu, Sep 09 Prosper Rock HillKuykendall Stadium43-36 StoryW
Prosper Rock HillKuykendall Stadium Story
Fri, Sep 17 Memorial High SchoolToyota Stadium56-38 StoryW
Memorial High SchoolToyota Stadium Story
Thu, Sep 23 Lake Dallas High SchoolFord Center41-24 StoryW
Lake Dallas High SchoolFord Center Story
Fri, Oct 01 Frisco High SchoolFord Center7-43 StoryL
Frisco High SchoolFord Center Story
Fri, Oct 08 Lebanon Trail High SchoolFord Center56-7 StoryW
Lebanon Trail High SchoolFord Center Story
Fri, Oct 22 Princeton High SchoolHendricks Stadium53-28 StoryW
Princeton High SchoolHendricks Stadium Story
Fri, Oct 29 Denison High SchoolToyota Stadium49-44 StoryW
Denison High SchoolToyota Stadium Story
Thu, Nov 04 Lovejoy High SchoolLovejoy High School27-24 StoryW
Lovejoy High SchoolLovejoy High School Story
Fri, Nov 12 Forney High SchoolForney Stadium45-21 StoryW
Forney High SchoolForney Stadium Story
Fri, Nov 19 Aledo High SchoolUNT Apogee Stadium14-57 StoryL
Aledo High SchoolUNT Apogee Stadium Story