Breaking News
  • PSAT for all sophomores and juniors on Oct. 12
  • All campuses and district offices to be closed Monday, Oct. 10
  • No school for students Friday, Oct. 7 for Staff Development Day
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 CorsicanaKuykendall Stadium28-38 StoryL
CorsicanaKuykendall Stadium Story
Fri, Sep 02 GreenvilleGreenville HS31-42 StoryL
GreenvilleGreenville HS Story
Fri, Sep 09 FriscoFord Center 7-63 StoryL
FriscoFord Center Story
Fri, Sep 16 Frisco HeritageKuykendall Stadium10-43 StoryL
Frisco HeritageKuykendall Stadium Story
Fri, Sep 23 Frisco Reedy Toyota Stadium7-59 StoryL
Frisco Reedy Toyota Stadium Story
Thu, Sep 29 7:00 p.m.Frisco Lone Star Ford Center
Frisco Lone Star Ford Center
Thu, Oct 06 7:00 p.m.Frisco Wakeland Toyota Stadium
Frisco Wakeland Toyota Stadium
Thu, Oct 20 7:00 p.m.Frisco Centennial Ford Center
Frisco Centennial Ford Center
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 p.m.Frisco Lebanon TrailKuykendall Stadium
Frisco Lebanon TrailKuykendall Stadium
Fri, Nov 04 7:00 p.m.ShermanFord Center
ShermanFord Center