Breaking News
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2022-2023 Swim and Dive

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 22 InvitationalFISD NatatoriumNA-NAT
InvitationalFISD Natatorium
Sat, Sep 24 InvitationalFISD NatatoriumNA-NAT
InvitationalFISD Natatorium
Thu, Oct 06 RHS & HHSFISD NatatoriumNA-NA StoryT
RHS & HHSFISD Natatorium Story
Thu, Oct 27 InvitationalFISD NatatoriumNA-NA StoryT
InvitationalFISD Natatorium Story
Sat, Oct 29 InvitationalFISD NatatoriumNA-NA StoryT
InvitationalFISD Natatorium Story
Thu, Nov 10 PCHSFISD NatatoriumNA-NA StoryT
PCHSFISD Natatorium Story
Thu, Dec 08 12:15 p.m.InvitationalFISD Natatorium
InvitationalFISD Natatorium
Sat, Dec 10 11:00 a.m.InvitationalFISD Natatorium
InvitationalFISD Natatorium
Tue, Jan 10 7:00 p.m.MHS, IHS, LTHSFISD Natatorium
MHS, IHS, LTHSFISD Natatorium
Thu, Jan 19 12:15 p.m.District 10-5AFISD Natatorium
District 10-5AFISD Natatorium
Sat, Jan 21 12:15 p.m.District 10-5AFISD Natatorium
District 10-5AFISD Natatorium
Fri, Feb 03 12:00 p.m.Region 3-5AFISD Natatorium
Region 3-5AFISD Natatorium
Fri, Feb 03 10:00 a.m.Region 3-5AFISD Natatorium
Region 3-5AFISD Natatorium
Fri, Feb 03 9:30 a.m.Region 3-5AFISD Natatorium
Region 3-5AFISD Natatorium
Fri, Feb 17 TBA5A State5A State (Texas Swim
5A State5A State (Texas Swim
Sat, Feb 18 TBA5A State5A State (Texas Swim
5A State5A State (Texas Swim