Breaking News
  • Monday is the deadline to apply for UNT Now
  • Prom tickets are now available for purchase ($75) at OnLineSchoolFees. Prom is April 9 at the W Hotel in Dallas
  • Exclusive COVID testing center for FISD students/employees now open at Bacchus Park
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2021-2022 Track and Field

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 18 McKinney RelaysRon Poe Stadium
McKinney RelaysRon Poe Stadium
Thu, Feb 24 Jaguar InvitationalJaguar Stadium
Jaguar InvitationalJaguar Stadium
Thu, Mar 03 Colony InviteCougar Stadium
Colony InviteCougar Stadium
Sat, Mar 05 Norris/Robertson RelaysHanby Stadium
Norris/Robertson RelaysHanby Stadium
Fri, Mar 11 Lancaster Meet of ChampionTiger Stadium
Lancaster Meet of ChampionTiger Stadium
Sat, Mar 12 Lovejoy Spring Distance FeLeopard Stadium
Lovejoy Spring Distance FeLeopard Stadium
Thu, Mar 17 Celina InviteBobcat Stadium
Celina InviteBobcat Stadium
Sat, Mar 19 Southlake Carrol Distance TBD
Southlake Carrol Distance TBD
Fri, Mar 25 Jesuit Sheaner RelaysJesuit Stadium
Jesuit Sheaner RelaysJesuit Stadium
Fri, Mar 25 Texas RelaysMike Myers Stadium
Texas RelaysMike Myers Stadium
Sat, Apr 02 Lovejoy InviteLeopard Stadium
Lovejoy InviteLeopard Stadium
Wed, Apr 13 District ChampionshipMemorial Stadium
District ChampionshipMemorial Stadium
Thu, Apr 21 Area ChampionshipPanther Stadium
Area ChampionshipPanther Stadium
Fri, Apr 29 Regional ChampionshipMaverick Stadium
Regional ChampionshipMaverick Stadium
Fri, May 13 UIL State ChampionshipMike Myers Stadium
UIL State ChampionshipMike Myers Stadium