Breaking News
  • PSAT for all sophomores and juniors on Oct. 12
  • All campuses and district offices to be closed Monday, Oct. 10
  • No school for students Friday, Oct. 7 for Staff Development Day
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 05 Prosper/Marcus/McK NorthMarcus HSNA-NAT
Prosper/Marcus/McK NorthMarcus HS
Sat, Aug 06 Braswell/Duncanville/RoyceBraswell HSNA-NAT
Braswell/Duncanville/RoyceBraswell HS
Tue, Aug 09 McKinney NorthLiberty High SchoolNA-NAT
McKinney NorthLiberty High School
Thu, Aug 11 Sawyer Camillo Memorial ToArgyle7-1 StoryW
Sawyer Camillo Memorial ToArgyle Story
Tue, Aug 16 Rockwall HeathRockwall Heath1-3 StoryL
Rockwall HeathRockwall Heath Story
Thu, Aug 18 NISD Volleyball ClassicNorthwest ISD3-6 StoryL
NISD Volleyball ClassicNorthwest ISD Story
Tue, Aug 23 Prosper Rock HillLiberty High School3-0 StoryW
Prosper Rock HillLiberty High School Story
Fri, Aug 26 Panther CreekPanther Creek3-0 StoryW
Panther CreekPanther Creek Story
Tue, Aug 30 ReedyReedy1-3 StoryL
ReedyReedy Story
Fri, Sep 02 FriscoLiberty High School3-0 StoryW
FriscoLiberty High School Story
Tue, Sep 06 ArgyleLiberty High School1-3 StoryL
ArgyleLiberty High School Story
Fri, Sep 09 EmersonLiberty High School3-1 StoryW
EmersonLiberty High School Story
Tue, Sep 13 HeritageLiberty High School3-0 StoryW
HeritageLiberty High School Story
Fri, Sep 16 MemorialMemorial3-0 StoryW
MemorialMemorial Story
Tue, Sep 20 Centennial Liberty High School3-0 StoryW
Centennial Liberty High School Story
Fri, Sep 23 IndependenceIndependence3-1 StoryW
IndependenceIndependence Story
Tue, Sep 27 6:30 p.m.RockwallLiberty High School
RockwallLiberty High School
Fri, Sep 30 5:30 p.m.Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Tue, Oct 04 6:30 p.m.EmersonEmerson
EmersonEmerson
Fri, Oct 07 5:30 p.m.HeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Oct 11 6:30 p.m.MemorialLiberty High School
MemorialLiberty High School
Fri, Oct 14 5:30 p.m.Centennial Centennial
Centennial Centennial
Tue, Oct 18 6:30 p.m.IndependenceLiberty High School
IndependenceLiberty High School
Tue, Oct 25 6:30 p.m.Lebanon TrailLiberty High School
Lebanon TrailLiberty High School
Sat, Oct 29 TBADistrict 10-5A CertificatiTBA
District 10-5A CertificatiTBA
Tue, Nov 01 TBABi-DistrictTBA
Bi-DistrictTBA
Fri, Nov 04 TBAAreaTBA
AreaTBA
Tue, Nov 08 TBARegional QuarterfinalTBA
Regional QuarterfinalTBA
Sat, Nov 12 TBARegion 2 TournamentTBA
Region 2 TournamentTBA
Thu, Nov 17 TBAState TournamentGarland
State TournamentGarland