Breaking News
  • The Frisco Education Foundation's application window is now open and closes Dec. 17 at 4 p.m.
  • 2nd 9 week grading period/1st semester ends Dec. 17
  • Winter break Dec. 20 - Jan. 4
  • Thanksgiving Break Nov. 22-26
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 13 Tournament of ChampionsDuncanville3-1 StoryW
Tournament of ChampionsDuncanville Story
Tue, Aug 17 Rockwall HeathLiberty High School3-0 StoryW
Rockwall HeathLiberty High School Story
Thu, Aug 19 NISD Volleyball ClassicNorthwest ISD1-4 StoryL
NISD Volleyball ClassicNorthwest ISD Story
Tue, Aug 24 Prosper Rock HillRock Hill High Schoo3-1 StoryW
Prosper Rock HillRock Hill High Schoo Story
Fri, Aug 27 Reedy High SchoolReedy High School0-3 StoryL
Reedy High SchoolReedy High School Story
Tue, Aug 31 Memorial High SchoolLiberty High School1-3 StoryL
Memorial High SchoolLiberty High School Story
Fri, Sep 03 Frisco High SchoolFrisco High School3-1 StoryW
Frisco High SchoolFrisco High School Story
Tue, Sep 07 Independence High SchoolLiberty High School0-3 StoryL
Independence High SchoolLiberty High School Story
Fri, Sep 10 Wakeland High SchoolWakeland High School3-1 StoryW
Wakeland High SchoolWakeland High School Story
Tue, Sep 14 Heritage High SchoolLiberty High School1-3 StoryL
Heritage High SchoolLiberty High School Story
Fri, Sep 17 Lebanon Trail High SchoolLiberty High School3-0 StoryW
Lebanon Trail High SchoolLiberty High School Story
Tue, Sep 21 Centennial High SchoolCentennial High Scho3-1 StoryW
Centennial High SchoolCentennial High Scho Story
Fri, Sep 24 Lone Star High SchoolLiberty High School0-3 StoryL
Lone Star High SchoolLiberty High School Story
Tue, Sep 28 Reedy High SchoolLiberty High School3-2 StoryW
Reedy High SchoolLiberty High School Story
Fri, Oct 01 Memorial High SchoolMemorial High School2-3 StoryL
Memorial High SchoolMemorial High School Story
Tue, Oct 05 Frisco High SchoolLiberty High School3-2 StoryW
Frisco High SchoolLiberty High School Story
Fri, Oct 08 Independence High SchoolIndependence High Sc3-1 StoryW
Independence High SchoolIndependence High Sc Story
Tue, Oct 12 Wakeland High SchoolLiberty High School2-3 StoryL
Wakeland High SchoolLiberty High School Story
Fri, Oct 15 Heritage High SchoolHeritage High School3-0 StoryW
Heritage High SchoolHeritage High School Story
Tue, Oct 19 Lebanon Trail High SchoolLebanon Trail High S3-0 StoryW
Lebanon Trail High SchoolLebanon Trail High S Story
Fri, Oct 22 Centennial High SchoolLiberty High School0-3 StoryL
Centennial High SchoolLiberty High School Story
Tue, Oct 26 Lone Star High SchoolLone Star High Schoo1-3 StoryL
Lone Star High SchoolLone Star High Schoo Story