Breaking News
  • The Frisco Education Foundation's application window is now open and closes Dec. 17 at 4 p.m.
  • 2nd 9 week grading period/1st semester ends Dec. 17
  • Winter break Dec. 20 - Jan. 4
  • Thanksgiving Break Nov. 22-26
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 10 Dual Birdville HSLiberty HSNA-NA StoryT
Dual Birdville HSLiberty HS Story
Sat, Nov 20 9:00 a.m.Dual Justin Northwest HSJustin Northwest HS
Dual Justin Northwest HSJustin Northwest HS
Fri, Dec 03 9:00 a.m.Rockwall InvitationalRockwall HS
Rockwall InvitationalRockwall HS
Thu, Dec 09 5:00 p.m.Dual McKinney Boyd HSMcKinney Boyd HS
Dual McKinney Boyd HSMcKinney Boyd HS
Fri, Dec 10 9:00 a.m.Texas Women's ClassicLewisville HS
Texas Women's ClassicLewisville HS
Sat, Dec 11 9:00 a.m.Varsity War GamesMemorial HS
Varsity War GamesMemorial HS
Sat, Dec 11 9:00 a.m.Texas Women's ClassicLewisville HS
Texas Women's ClassicLewisville HS
Sat, Dec 18 9:00 a.m.Mr. & Mrs. Santa Slam Coppell HS
Mr. & Mrs. Santa Slam Coppell HS
Fri, Dec 31 9:00 a.m.Grapevine DualsGrapevine HS
Grapevine DualsGrapevine HS
Sat, Jan 01 9:00 a.m.The Knight InvitationalIndependence HS
The Knight InvitationalIndependence HS
Thu, Jan 06 5:30 p.m.FISD DualsLiberty HS
FISD DualsLiberty HS
Sat, Jan 08 9:00 a.m.Heritage Dual TournamentHeritage HS
Heritage Dual TournamentHeritage HS
Fri, Jan 14 9:00 a.m.Trojan TournamentTrinity HS
Trojan TournamentTrinity HS
Thu, Jan 20 5:30 p.m.FIS Duals Pt. 2TBD
FIS Duals Pt. 2TBD
Sat, Jan 22 9:00 a.m.Coyote ClassicHeritage HS
Coyote ClassicHeritage HS
Thu, Jan 27 5:30 p.m.FISD Duals Championship RoTBD
FISD Duals Championship RoTBD
Fri, Feb 04 9:00 a.m.District 8 ChampionshipsProsper Rockhill HS
District 8 ChampionshipsProsper Rockhill HS
Fri, Feb 11 9:00 a.m.Region 2 ChampionshipsMemorial HS
Region 2 ChampionshipsMemorial HS
Fri, Feb 18 9:00 a.m.UIL State TournamentCypress Berry Center
UIL State TournamentCypress Berry Center