The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 05 1:00 p.m.Prosper/Marcus/McK NorthMarcus HS
Prosper/Marcus/McK NorthMarcus HS
Sat, Aug 06 9:00 a.m.Braswell/Duncanville/RoyceBraswell HS
Braswell/Duncanville/RoyceBraswell HS
Tue, Aug 09 6:00 p.m.McKinney NorthLiberty High School
McKinney NorthLiberty High School
Thu, Aug 11 TBASawyer Camillo Memorial ToArgyle
Sawyer Camillo Memorial ToArgyle
Tue, Aug 16 6:30 p.m.Rockwall HeathRockwall Heath
Rockwall HeathRockwall Heath
Thu, Aug 18 TBANISD Volleyball ClassicNorthwest ISD
NISD Volleyball ClassicNorthwest ISD
Tue, Aug 23 6:30 p.m.Prosper Rock HillLiberty High School
Prosper Rock HillLiberty High School
Fri, Aug 26 5:30 p.m.Panther CreekPanther Creek
Panther CreekPanther Creek
Tue, Aug 30 6:30 p.m.ReedyReedy
ReedyReedy
Fri, Sep 02 5:30 p.m.FriscoLiberty High School
FriscoLiberty High School
Tue, Sep 06 6:45 p.m.ArgyleLiberty High School
ArgyleLiberty High School
Fri, Sep 09 5:30 p.m.EmersonLiberty High School
EmersonLiberty High School
Tue, Sep 13 6:30 p.m.HeritageLiberty High School
HeritageLiberty High School
Fri, Sep 16 5:30 p.m.MemorialMemorial
MemorialMemorial
Tue, Sep 20 6:30 p.m.Centennial Liberty High School
Centennial Liberty High School
Fri, Sep 23 5:30 p.m.IndependenceIndependence
IndependenceIndependence
Tue, Sep 27 6:30 p.m.RockwallLiberty High School
RockwallLiberty High School
Fri, Sep 30 5:30 p.m.Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Lebanon TrailLebanon Trail
Tue, Oct 04 6:30 p.m.EmersonEmerson
EmersonEmerson
Fri, Oct 07 5:30 p.m.HeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Oct 11 6:30 p.m.MemorialLiberty High School
MemorialLiberty High School
Fri, Oct 14 5:30 p.m.Centennial Centennial
Centennial Centennial
Tue, Oct 18 6:30 p.m.IndependenceLiberty High School
IndependenceLiberty High School
Tue, Oct 25 6:30 p.m.Lebanon TrailLiberty High School
Lebanon TrailLiberty High School
Sat, Oct 29 TBADistrict 10-5A CertificatiTBA
District 10-5A CertificatiTBA
Tue, Nov 01 TBABi-DistrictTBA
Bi-DistrictTBA
Fri, Nov 04 TBAAreaTBA
AreaTBA
Tue, Nov 08 TBARegional QuarterfinalTBA
Regional QuarterfinalTBA
Sat, Nov 12 TBARegion 2 TournamentTBA
Region 2 TournamentTBA
Thu, Nov 17 TBAState TournamentGarland
State TournamentGarland