WINGSPAN

  • Tennis wins Bi-District Championship beating McKinney North 10-4

  • Gary Burns 5K & Fun Run is Oct. 27 at Toyota Stadium

  • Board of Trustees calls for TRE and Bond Election to be on Nov. ballot

Early voting begins Monday
Faculty faces the kiss of a pig in annual breast cancer awareness fundraiser
Rezoning may get a break for 2019-2020
View All
Polls

Midterm elections are coming up. What do you think is the most important thing on the ballot?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Upcoming Games

Mon, Oct 22
Cross country
vs. at Lynn Creek Park

Tue, Oct 23
Volleyball
vs. Lebanon Trail at Lebanon Trail

Fri, Oct 26
Football
vs. Heritage at Toyota

Thu, Nov 01
Football
vs. Lone Star at Ford Center

Sat, Nov 03
Cross country
vs. at Old Settlers Park

Thu, Nov 08
Football
vs. Wakeland at Ford Center

Recent Results

Fri, Oct 19
Volleyball vs. Heritage
3-0 W

Fri, Oct 19
Football vs. Little Elm
9-42 L

Tue, Oct 16
Volleyball vs. Independence
3-0 W

Fri, Oct 12
Volleyball vs. Frisco
3-0 W

Thu, Oct 11
Tennis vs. Reedy
10-9 W

Thu, Oct 11
Football vs. Centennial
21-42 L

Tue, Oct 09
Volleyball vs. Lone Star
3-0 W

Staff Profile
Roy
Roy Nitzan

Chief Photographer

Roy Nitzan is a junior in WTV, he is the chief photographer who still ca...

Read all stories written by Roy Nitzan

Emma Crampton
Emma Crampton

Opinion Editor

Emma Crampton is a senior (finally yay!) who loves writing, singing, and...

Read all stories written by Emma Crampton

Archives
Football hits the road in search of first win
Volleyball hopes to serve up district championship
Tennis gets ready for a tough fight
Kicking into swing the girls’ basketball season
View All
Battling the rain, band ready for UIL
Fall concert marks choir’s first performance with new director
Artistic Expressions: volume 6
Empty Bowls symbolize empty stomachs
View All
Real Talk: Early voting
All Voices Matter: Your vote matters
Opinion: Living a life well spent
View All
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas
The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas