The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

The student news site of Liberty High School in Frisco, Texas

WINGSPAN

2021-2022 Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 Centennial High School10-9 StoryW
Centennial High School Story
Tue, Aug 24 Heritage High School5-14 StoryL
Heritage High School Story
Tue, Aug 31 Reedy High School12-7 StoryW
Reedy High School Story
Tue, Sep 14 Frisco High School14-5 StoryW
Frisco High School Story
Fri, Sep 17 Independence High School6-13 StoryL
Independence High School Story
Thu, Oct 14 Wilson 10-0 StoryW
Wilson Story
Wed, Jan 19 Polar Vortex3rd Story
Polar Vortex Story
Fri, Jan 28 Rockwall TournamentNA-NA StoryT
Rockwall Tournament Story
Fri, Feb 25 Prosper TournamentNA-NA StoryT
Prosper Tournament Story
Thu, Mar 03 North Pool PlayNA-NA StoryT
North Pool Play Story
Fri, Mar 18 Reedy TournamentNA-NAT
Reedy Tournament
Fri, Mar 25 RockwallNA-NA StoryT
Rockwall Story
Tue, Mar 29 District TournamentNA-NA StoryT
District Tournament Story
Mon, Apr 11 Regional Tournament1st Story
Regional Tournament Story
Tue, Apr 26 State TournamentNA-NA StoryT
State Tournament Story